More Reviews
REVIEWS Boss! Review
PlayStation Vita owners looking to exercise a little frustration can look to this rather low-fi title about creating a monster and destroying everything in your path.

KINGDOM HEARTS HD 2.5 ReMIX Review
Part 2 of Square-Enix and Disney's cooperative compilation cash-cow is ready to milk the series for another go, but does the milk taste sweet or is it spoiled?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Evolve Preview
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15

Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk
Release date: 01/14/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

PSP REVIEWS

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Gretzky NHL 03/24/05 Sports  Sony C+
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 11/07/05 Action  Rockstar A-
Gradius Collection 06/08/06 Action  Konami C-
Gangs of London 10/06/06 Action  Sony C-
Gitaroo Man Lives! 11/16/06 Rhythm  Koei B
Grand Theft Auto: Vice City Stories 11/17/06 Action / Adventure  Rockstar B
God of War: Chains of Olympus 03/05/08 Action  Sony A-
Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars 11/04/09 Action  Rockstar Games B+
Gran Turismo 11/27/09 Racing  Sony C+
God of War: Ghost of Sparta 10/25/10 Action  Sony Computer Entertainment B
Gungnir 06/29/12 RPG  Atlus 2
Growlanser: Wayfarer of Time 08/13/12 RPG  Atlus 2.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g