More Reviews
REVIEWS NES Remix 2 Review
DJ Nintendo is back with yet another remix of its iconic classic NES titles. Will the DJ be asked to put it on repeat? Or should this have been lost in the shuffle?

Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation Review
I ain’t afraid of no ghosts, but you better be afraid of anyone who unlocks the predator in Call of Duty’s latest maps.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
Don't worry, folks. Admiral Ackbar is all over this.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14

Wolfenstein: The New Order
Release date: 05/20/14

Drakengard 3
Release date: 05/21/14


LATEST FEATURES Bandai Namco's Global Gamers Day Showcase
In Las Vegas, Ryan Bates and I poured through Bandai Namco's full catalogue of titles and learn what the publisher has in store this year.

The Gaming Charities at PAX East 2014
Pause your game and make a difference. Gamers can go beyond player two by helping many others with these charities.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
So much more than war...
By shandog137
Posted on 04/18/14
The recent blog, Peace in the Era of Call of Duty  really made me think about war games that dig deeper than simply a kill streak reward. The first game that came to mind was Spec-Ops: The Line and although I haven’t played it, I began to wonder if it did the war genre as...

PSP REVIEWS

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Gangs of London 10/06/06 Action  Sony C-
Gradius Collection 06/08/06 Action  Konami C-
Gungnir 06/29/12 RPG  Atlus 2
Growlanser: Wayfarer of Time 08/13/12 RPG  Atlus 2.5
Gran Turismo 11/27/09 Racing  Sony C+
Gretzky NHL 03/24/05 Sports  Sony C+
God of War: Ghost of Sparta 10/25/10 Action  Sony Computer Entertainment B
Gitaroo Man Lives! 11/16/06 Rhythm  Koei B
Grand Theft Auto: Vice City Stories 11/17/06 Action / Adventure  Rockstar B
Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars 11/04/09 Action  Rockstar Games B+
God of War: Chains of Olympus 03/05/08 Action  Sony A-
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 11/07/05 Action  Rockstar A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g
More On GameRevolution