More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES How ARK: Survival Evolved Is Conquering Steam
Is ARK just another popular survival game, or is there something more behind its surprising level of success?

Buy, Try, Die: August 2015 Release List
Madden NFL 16, Until Dawn, Everybody's Gone to the Rapture: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

PSP REVIEWS

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Gangs of London 10/06/06 Action  Sony C-
Gradius Collection 06/08/06 Action  Konami C-
Gungnir 06/29/12 RPG  Atlus 2
Growlanser: Wayfarer of Time 08/13/12 RPG  Atlus 2.5
Gran Turismo 11/27/09 Racing  Sony C+
Gretzky NHL 03/24/05 Sports  Sony C+
God of War: Ghost of Sparta 10/25/10 Action  Sony Computer Entertainment B
Gitaroo Man Lives! 11/16/06 Rhythm  Koei B
Grand Theft Auto: Vice City Stories 11/17/06 Action / Adventure  Rockstar B
Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars 11/04/09 Action  Rockstar Games B+
God of War: Chains of Olympus 03/05/08 Action  Sony A-
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 11/07/05 Action  Rockstar A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g
More On GameRevolution