More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

PSP REVIEWS

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Gungnir 06/29/12 RPG  Atlus 2
Growlanser: Wayfarer of Time 08/13/12 RPG  Atlus 2.5
Gretzky NHL 03/24/05 Sports  Sony C+
Grand Theft Auto: Vice City Stories 11/17/06 Action / Adventure  Rockstar B
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 11/07/05 Action  Rockstar A-
Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars 11/04/09 Action  Rockstar Games B+
Gran Turismo 11/27/09 Racing  Sony C+
Gradius Collection 06/08/06 Action  Konami C-
God of War: Ghost of Sparta 10/25/10 Action  Sony Computer Entertainment B
God of War: Chains of Olympus 03/05/08 Action  Sony A-
Gitaroo Man Lives! 11/16/06 Rhythm  Koei B
Gangs of London 10/06/06 Action  Sony C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g
More On GameRevolution