More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PSP REVIEWS

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
God of War: Ghost of Sparta 10/25/10 Action  Sony Computer Entertainment B
Gretzky NHL 03/24/05 Sports  Sony C+
Gangs of London 10/06/06 Action  Sony C-
God of War: Chains of Olympus 03/05/08 Action  Sony A-
Gran Turismo 11/27/09 Racing  Sony C+
Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars 11/04/09 Action  Rockstar Games B+
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 11/07/05 Action  Rockstar A-
Grand Theft Auto: Vice City Stories 11/17/06 Action / Adventure  Rockstar B
Gradius Collection 06/08/06 Action  Konami C-
Gitaroo Man Lives! 11/16/06 Rhythm  Koei B
Gungnir 06/29/12 RPG  Atlus 2
Growlanser: Wayfarer of Time 08/13/12 RPG  Atlus 2.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g
More On GameRevolution