More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES How ARK: Survival Evolved Is Conquering Steam
Is ARK just another popular survival game, or is there something more behind its surprising level of success?

Buy, Try, Die: August 2015 Release List
Madden NFL 16, Until Dawn, Everybody's Gone to the Rapture: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

PSP REVIEWS

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Hot Shots Golf: Open Tee 2 06/16/08 Sports  SCEA B+
Hexyz Force 06/25/10 RPG  Atlus Co. B
Hot Pixel 11/07/07 Puzzle  Atari B
Half-Minute Hero 11/12/09 RPG  Xseed / Marvelous B-
Hot Shots Golf: Open Tee 06/16/05   B-
Holy Invasion of Privacy, Badman! What Did I Do to Deserve This? 07/16/09 Arcade  NIS America C-
Harvey Birdman: Attorney at Law 01/18/08 Adventure  Capcom D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h
More On GameRevolution