More Reviews
REVIEWS Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.

Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PSP REVIEWS

l
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Lord of Arcana 02/17/11 RPG  Square Enix C
Lunar: Silver Star Harmony 05/12/10 RPG  Xseed Games B+
LocoRoco Midnight Carnival 11/03/09 Action  SCEA C-
LocoRoco 2 02/05/09 Action  SCEA B+
Lego Indiana Jones 06/27/08 Adventure  LucasArts B+
Lumines II 11/22/06 Puzzle  Buena Vista C-
LocoRoco 09/06/06 Puzzle  Sony B
The Lord of the Rings: Tactics 12/01/05 Strategy  EA C-
Lumines 05/25/05 Puzzle  Ubisoft B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
l