More Reviews
REVIEWS Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.

The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Buy, Try, Die: April 2015 Releases
It's really all about Mortal Kombat X this month. So will you buy it, try it, or should it die?!

Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PSP REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Metal Gear Solid: Portable Ops 12/21/06 Action  Konami A-
Mega Man Powered Up 03/24/06 Action  Capcom B+
Monster Hunter Freedom Unite 08/06/09 Action RPG  Capcom B
Mega Man Maverick Hunter X 02/03/06 Action  Capcom B
MLB '06: The Show 03/21/06 Sports  Sony B
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 12/18/06 Action / RPG  Activision B-
Metal Gear Acid 2 03/30/06 Strategy  Konami B-
Madden NFL 06 10/12/05 Sports  EA B-
MLB 04/21/05 Sports  Sony B-
Metal Gear Acid 03/30/05 Strategy  Konami B-
Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition 07/12/05 Racing  Rockstar C
Mana Khemia: Student Alliance 03/20/09 RPG  NIS America C-
Miami Vice: The Game 08/15/06 Action  Sierra C-
MVP Baseball 06/03/05 Sports  EA C-
Monster Hunter: Freedom 06/05/06 Action  Capcom D+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution