More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Kirby and the Rainbow Curse Preview
Abandoning paint for clay, Nintendo gets crafty with Kirby once more.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PSP REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Metal Gear Solid: Portable Ops 12/21/06 Action  Konami A-
Mega Man Powered Up 03/24/06 Action  Capcom B+
Monster Hunter Freedom Unite 08/06/09 Action RPG  Capcom B
Mega Man Maverick Hunter X 02/03/06 Action  Capcom B
MLB '06: The Show 03/21/06 Sports  Sony B
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 12/18/06 Action / RPG  Activision B-
Metal Gear Acid 2 03/30/06 Strategy  Konami B-
Madden NFL 06 10/12/05 Sports  EA B-
MLB 04/21/05 Sports  Sony B-
Metal Gear Acid 03/30/05 Strategy  Konami B-
Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition 07/12/05 Racing  Rockstar C
Mana Khemia: Student Alliance 03/20/09 RPG  NIS America C-
Miami Vice: The Game 08/15/06 Action  Sierra C-
MVP Baseball 06/03/05 Sports  EA C-
Monster Hunter: Freedom 06/05/06 Action  Capcom D+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution