More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 6 Greatest Video Game Gals
While men typically steal the spotlight as the hero is most video games, there are some noteworthy exceptions.

Buy, Try, or Die February 2015: Game of Thrones, Evolve, Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate, The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D
We've gotten hands-on time with some of 2015's Valentines and episodes, but we need to make judgments!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PSP REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Metal Gear Solid: Portable Ops 12/21/06 Action  Konami A-
Mega Man Powered Up 03/24/06 Action  Capcom B+
Monster Hunter Freedom Unite 08/06/09 Action RPG  Capcom B
Mega Man Maverick Hunter X 02/03/06 Action  Capcom B
MLB '06: The Show 03/21/06 Sports  Sony B
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 12/18/06 Action / RPG  Activision B-
Metal Gear Acid 2 03/30/06 Strategy  Konami B-
Madden NFL 06 10/12/05 Sports  EA B-
MLB 04/21/05 Sports  Sony B-
Metal Gear Acid 03/30/05 Strategy  Konami B-
Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition 07/12/05 Racing  Rockstar C
Mana Khemia: Student Alliance 03/20/09 RPG  NIS America C-
Miami Vice: The Game 08/15/06 Action  Sierra C-
MVP Baseball 06/03/05 Sports  EA C-
Monster Hunter: Freedom 06/05/06 Action  Capcom D+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m