More Reviews
REVIEWS Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapph Review
In some way, Pokémon and the relationships they form with their trainers wind up teaching the player something completely different than what you might suspect.

LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

PSP REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Monster Hunter: Freedom 06/05/06 Action  Capcom D+
Mana Khemia: Student Alliance 03/20/09 RPG  NIS America C-
Miami Vice: The Game 08/15/06 Action  Sierra C-
MVP Baseball 06/03/05 Sports  EA C-
Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition 07/12/05 Racing  Rockstar C
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 12/18/06 Action / RPG  Activision B-
Metal Gear Acid 2 03/30/06 Strategy  Konami B-
Madden NFL 06 10/12/05 Sports  EA B-
MLB 04/21/05 Sports  Sony B-
Metal Gear Acid 03/30/05 Strategy  Konami B-
Monster Hunter Freedom Unite 08/06/09 Action RPG  Capcom B
Mega Man Maverick Hunter X 02/03/06 Action  Capcom B
MLB '06: The Show 03/21/06 Sports  Sony B
Mega Man Powered Up 03/24/06 Action  Capcom B+
Metal Gear Solid: Portable Ops 12/21/06 Action  Konami A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m