More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PSP REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 12/18/06 Action / RPG  Activision B-
Monster Hunter: Freedom 06/05/06 Action  Capcom D+
Mega Man Maverick Hunter X 02/03/06 Action  Capcom B
Mega Man Powered Up 03/24/06 Action  Capcom B+
Monster Hunter Freedom Unite 08/06/09 Action RPG  Capcom B
MVP Baseball 06/03/05 Sports  EA C-
Madden NFL 06 10/12/05 Sports  EA B-
Metal Gear Acid 03/30/05 Strategy  Konami B-
Metal Gear Acid 2 03/30/06 Strategy  Konami B-
Metal Gear Solid: Portable Ops 12/21/06 Action  Konami A-
Mana Khemia: Student Alliance 03/20/09 RPG  NIS America C-
Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition 07/12/05 Racing  Rockstar C
Miami Vice: The Game 08/15/06 Action  Sierra C-
MLB 04/21/05 Sports  Sony B-
MLB '06: The Show 03/21/06 Sports  Sony B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m