More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PSP REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
MLB 04/21/05 Sports  Sony B-
MLB '06: The Show 03/21/06 Sports  Sony B
Miami Vice: The Game 08/15/06 Action  Sierra C-
Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition 07/12/05 Racing  Rockstar C
Mana Khemia: Student Alliance 03/20/09 RPG  NIS America C-
Metal Gear Acid 03/30/05 Strategy  Konami B-
Metal Gear Acid 2 03/30/06 Strategy  Konami B-
Metal Gear Solid: Portable Ops 12/21/06 Action  Konami A-
MVP Baseball 06/03/05 Sports  EA C-
Madden NFL 06 10/12/05 Sports  EA B-
Monster Hunter: Freedom 06/05/06 Action  Capcom D+
Mega Man Maverick Hunter X 02/03/06 Action  Capcom B
Mega Man Powered Up 03/24/06 Action  Capcom B+
Monster Hunter Freedom Unite 08/06/09 Action RPG  Capcom B
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 12/18/06 Action / RPG  Activision B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m