More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PSP REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
MLB 04/21/05 Sports  Sony B-
MLB '06: The Show 03/21/06 Sports  Sony B
Miami Vice: The Game 08/15/06 Action  Sierra C-
Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition 07/12/05 Racing  Rockstar C
Mana Khemia: Student Alliance 03/20/09 RPG  NIS America C-
Metal Gear Acid 03/30/05 Strategy  Konami B-
Metal Gear Acid 2 03/30/06 Strategy  Konami B-
Metal Gear Solid: Portable Ops 12/21/06 Action  Konami A-
MVP Baseball 06/03/05 Sports  EA C-
Madden NFL 06 10/12/05 Sports  EA B-
Monster Hunter: Freedom 06/05/06 Action  Capcom D+
Mega Man Maverick Hunter X 02/03/06 Action  Capcom B
Mega Man Powered Up 03/24/06 Action  Capcom B+
Monster Hunter Freedom Unite 08/06/09 Action RPG  Capcom B
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 12/18/06 Action / RPG  Activision B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution