More Reviews
REVIEWS Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.

The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Buy, Try, Die: April 2015 Releases
It's really all about Mortal Kombat X this month. So will you buy it, try it, or should it die?!

Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PSP REVIEWS

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Napolean Dynamite: The Game 01/24/08 Mini-Game  Crave Entertainment B-
Need for Speed Underground Rivals 04/14/05 Racing  EA B-
NFL Street 2: Unleashed 05/13/05 Sports  EA C+
Need for Speed: Most Wanted 5-1-0 12/08/05 Racing  EA C
NCAA Football 07 08/04/06 Sports  EA B
Namco Museum Battle Collection 09/02/05 Arcade  Namco C
Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Impact 11/07/11 Action  Namco Bandai C
Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3 06/07/10 Fighting  Namco Bandai Gamse C-
NBA 10 The Inside 11/09/09 Sports  SCEA C+
NBA 03/24/05 Sports  Sony D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n
More On GameRevolution