More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

PSP REVIEWS

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Pursuit Force 03/10/06 Action  Sony C+
Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest 07/26/06 Action  Buena Vista Games C-
Puzzle Quest: Challenge of the Warlords 04/23/07 RPG  D3 B+
PaRappa the Rapper 08/07/07 Rhythm / Music  Sony C-
Pursuit Force: Extreme Justice 01/31/08 Action  Sony B-
Patapon 03/11/08 Rhythm  SCEA B+
Prinny: Can I Really Be The Hero? 02/13/09 Platformer  NIS America, Inc. B+
Patapon 2 05/06/09 Strategy  SCEA B
Pangya: Fantasy Golf 07/03/09 Sports  TOMY B
Prinny 2: Dawn of Operation Panties, Dood! 01/11/11 2D Platformer  NIS America B-
Phantom Brave: The Hermuda Triangle 03/08/11 RPG  NIS America B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution