More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Kirby and the Rainbow Curse Preview
Abandoning paint for clay, Nintendo gets crafty with Kirby once more.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?

Gaming For Good: Charity for the Win
Playing video games for charity is becoming easier everyday. Livestream, join a fundraising guild, or game at your own pace. There are many different ways gamers can contribute to numerous charitable causes.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PSP REVIEWS

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Pursuit Force 03/10/06 Action  Sony C+
Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest 07/26/06 Action  Buena Vista Games C-
Puzzle Quest: Challenge of the Warlords 04/23/07 RPG  D3 B+
PaRappa the Rapper 08/07/07 Rhythm / Music  Sony C-
Pursuit Force: Extreme Justice 01/31/08 Action  Sony B-
Patapon 03/11/08 Rhythm  SCEA B+
Prinny: Can I Really Be The Hero? 02/13/09 Platformer  NIS America, Inc. B+
Patapon 2 05/06/09 Strategy  SCEA B
Pangya: Fantasy Golf 07/03/09 Sports  TOMY B
Prinny 2: Dawn of Operation Panties, Dood! 01/11/11 2D Platformer  NIS America B-
Phantom Brave: The Hermuda Triangle 03/08/11 RPG  NIS America B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution