More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Codename S.T.E.A.M. Preview
I went hands-on and nearly burned myself with “New” Nintendo 3DS hardware and the latest from Intelligent Systems. Aren’t you happy?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Release date: Out Now

RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PSP REVIEWS

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Patapon 2 05/06/09 Strategy  SCEA B
Pangya: Fantasy Golf 07/03/09 Sports  TOMY B
Puzzle Quest: Challenge of the Warlords 04/23/07 RPG  D3 B+
Phantom Brave: The Hermuda Triangle 03/08/11 RPG  NIS America B-
PaRappa the Rapper 08/07/07 Rhythm / Music  Sony C-
Patapon 03/11/08 Rhythm  SCEA B+
Prinny: Can I Really Be The Hero? 02/13/09 Platformer  NIS America, Inc. B+
Pursuit Force 03/10/06 Action  Sony C+
Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest 07/26/06 Action  Buena Vista Games C-
Pursuit Force: Extreme Justice 01/31/08 Action  Sony B-
Prinny 2: Dawn of Operation Panties, Dood! 01/11/11 2D Platformer  NIS America B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p