More Reviews
REVIEWS LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.

This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

PSP REVIEWS

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
PaRappa the Rapper 08/07/07 Rhythm / Music  Sony C-
Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest 07/26/06 Action  Buena Vista Games C-
Pursuit Force 03/10/06 Action  Sony C+
Phantom Brave: The Hermuda Triangle 03/08/11 RPG  NIS America B-
Prinny 2: Dawn of Operation Panties, Dood! 01/11/11 2D Platformer  NIS America B-
Pursuit Force: Extreme Justice 01/31/08 Action  Sony B-
Pangya: Fantasy Golf 07/03/09 Sports  TOMY B
Patapon 2 05/06/09 Strategy  SCEA B
Prinny: Can I Really Be The Hero? 02/13/09 Platformer  NIS America, Inc. B+
Patapon 03/11/08 Rhythm  SCEA B+
Puzzle Quest: Challenge of the Warlords 04/23/07 RPG  D3 B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p