More Reviews
REVIEWS The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.

Axiom Verge Review
A single man spends five years on a solo project and the result is Axiom Verge. It was worth the effort.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.

BAMF Babes #4: Kitana
She slices she dices she kicks ass!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PSP REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Spider-Man 2 04/05/05 Action  Activision C-
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo 11/15/05 Action  Sony B+
Street Fighter Alpha 3 Max 02/17/06 Fighting  Capcom B
Street Supremacy 03/20/06 Racing  Konami D-
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 04/04/06 Action  Sony A-
Splinter Cell Essentials 04/20/06 Action  Ubisoft C-
Sid Meier's Pirates! 02/15/07 Action / Adventure  2K Games B
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals: Tactical Strike 11/13/07 Strategy  Sony B-
Silent Hill: Origins 11/15/07 Action / Adventure  Konami B+
Star Wars Battlefront: Renegade Squadron 12/10/07 First-Person Shooter  LucasArts C+
Syphon Filter: Logan's Shadow 12/14/07 Action  Sony B
Sonic Rivals 2 02/26/08 Platform  Sega D
Secret Agent Clank 06/17/08 Action  SCEA B+
Star Ocean: The First Departure 12/16/08 RPG  Square Enix C-
Star Ocean: Second Evolution 03/06/09 RPG  Square Enix B
Soul Calibur Broken Destiny 09/18/09 Fighting  Namco Bandai B+
Star Wars Battlefront: Elite Squadron 11/12/09 Action  LucasArts D+
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs: Fireteam Bravo 3 03/10/10 Action  Sony B+
Shin Megami Tensei: Persona 3 Portable 08/06/10 RPG  Atlus Co. A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution