More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Trine 3: The Artifacts of Power Preview
The popular puzzle-platforming series moves from 2D to 3D, but will it be a flawless jump or a headlong dive into a bottomless crevasse?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
And 3DS games are pretty good.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

PSP REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Shin Megami Tensei: Persona 3 Portable 08/06/10 RPG  Atlus Co. A-
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs: Fireteam Bravo 3 03/10/10 Action  Sony B+
Star Wars Battlefront: Elite Squadron 11/12/09 Action  LucasArts D+
Soul Calibur Broken Destiny 09/18/09 Fighting  Namco Bandai B+
Star Ocean: Second Evolution 03/06/09 RPG  Square Enix B
Star Ocean: The First Departure 12/16/08 RPG  Square Enix C-
Secret Agent Clank 06/17/08 Action  SCEA B+
Sonic Rivals 2 02/26/08 Platform  Sega D
Syphon Filter: Logan's Shadow 12/14/07 Action  Sony B
Star Wars Battlefront: Renegade Squadron 12/10/07 First-Person Shooter  LucasArts C+
Silent Hill: Origins 11/15/07 Action / Adventure  Konami B+
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals: Tactical Strike 11/13/07 Strategy  Sony B-
Sid Meier's Pirates! 02/15/07 Action / Adventure  2K Games B
Splinter Cell Essentials 04/20/06 Action  Ubisoft C-
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 04/04/06 Action  Sony A-
Street Supremacy 03/20/06 Racing  Konami D-
Street Fighter Alpha 3 Max 02/17/06 Fighting  Capcom B
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo 11/15/05 Action  Sony B+
Spider-Man 2 04/05/05 Action  Activision C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution