More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Kirby and the Rainbow Curse Preview
Abandoning paint for clay, Nintendo gets crafty with Kirby once more.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?

Gaming For Good: Charity for the Win
Playing video games for charity is becoming easier everyday. Livestream, join a fundraising guild, or game at your own pace. There are many different ways gamers can contribute to numerous charitable causes.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PSP REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Shin Megami Tensei: Persona 3 Portable 08/06/10 RPG  Atlus Co. A-
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs: Fireteam Bravo 3 03/10/10 Action  Sony B+
Star Wars Battlefront: Elite Squadron 11/12/09 Action  LucasArts D+
Soul Calibur Broken Destiny 09/18/09 Fighting  Namco Bandai B+
Star Ocean: Second Evolution 03/06/09 RPG  Square Enix B
Star Ocean: The First Departure 12/16/08 RPG  Square Enix C-
Secret Agent Clank 06/17/08 Action  SCEA B+
Sonic Rivals 2 02/26/08 Platform  Sega D
Syphon Filter: Logan's Shadow 12/14/07 Action  Sony B
Star Wars Battlefront: Renegade Squadron 12/10/07 First-Person Shooter  LucasArts C+
Silent Hill: Origins 11/15/07 Action / Adventure  Konami B+
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals: Tactical Strike 11/13/07 Strategy  Sony B-
Sid Meier's Pirates! 02/15/07 Action / Adventure  2K Games B
Splinter Cell Essentials 04/20/06 Action  Ubisoft C-
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 04/04/06 Action  Sony A-
Street Supremacy 03/20/06 Racing  Konami D-
Street Fighter Alpha 3 Max 02/17/06 Fighting  Capcom B
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo 11/15/05 Action  Sony B+
Spider-Man 2 04/05/05 Action  Activision C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution