More Reviews
REVIEWS About Love, Hate, and the other Review
Simple feelings. Complex puzzles.

Boss! Review
PlayStation Vita owners looking to exercise a little frustration can look to this rather low-fi title about creating a monster and destroying everything in your path.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Evolve Preview
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15

Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk
Release date: 01/14/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

PSP REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Shin Megami Tensei: Persona 3 Portable 08/06/10 RPG  Atlus Co. A-
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs: Fireteam Bravo 3 03/10/10 Action  Sony B+
Star Wars Battlefront: Elite Squadron 11/12/09 Action  LucasArts D+
Soul Calibur Broken Destiny 09/18/09 Fighting  Namco Bandai B+
Star Ocean: Second Evolution 03/06/09 RPG  Square Enix B
Star Ocean: The First Departure 12/16/08 RPG  Square Enix C-
Secret Agent Clank 06/17/08 Action  SCEA B+
Sonic Rivals 2 02/26/08 Platform  Sega D
Syphon Filter: Logan's Shadow 12/14/07 Action  Sony B
Star Wars Battlefront: Renegade Squadron 12/10/07 First-Person Shooter  LucasArts C+
Silent Hill: Origins 11/15/07 Action / Adventure  Konami B+
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals: Tactical Strike 11/13/07 Strategy  Sony B-
Sid Meier's Pirates! 02/15/07 Action / Adventure  2K Games B
Splinter Cell Essentials 04/20/06 Action  Ubisoft C-
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 04/04/06 Action  Sony A-
Street Supremacy 03/20/06 Racing  Konami D-
Street Fighter Alpha 3 Max 02/17/06 Fighting  Capcom B
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo 11/15/05 Action  Sony B+
Spider-Man 2 04/05/05 Action  Activision C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s