More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Codename S.T.E.A.M. Preview
I went hands-on and nearly burned myself with “New” Nintendo 3DS hardware and the latest from Intelligent Systems. Aren’t you happy?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Release date: Out Now

RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PSP REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Spider-Man 2 04/05/05 Action  Activision C-
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo 11/15/05 Action  Sony B+
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 04/04/06 Action  Sony A-
Splinter Cell Essentials 04/20/06 Action  Ubisoft C-
Syphon Filter: Logan's Shadow 12/14/07 Action  Sony B
Secret Agent Clank 06/17/08 Action  SCEA B+
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs: Fireteam Bravo 3 03/10/10 Action  Sony B+
Star Wars Battlefront: Elite Squadron 11/12/09 Action  LucasArts D+
Silent Hill: Origins 11/15/07 Action / Adventure  Konami B+
Sid Meier's Pirates! 02/15/07 Action / Adventure  2K Games B
Street Fighter Alpha 3 Max 02/17/06 Fighting  Capcom B
Soul Calibur Broken Destiny 09/18/09 Fighting  Namco Bandai B+
Star Wars Battlefront: Renegade Squadron 12/10/07 First-Person Shooter  LucasArts C+
Sonic Rivals 2 02/26/08 Platform  Sega D
Street Supremacy 03/20/06 Racing  Konami D-
Star Ocean: Second Evolution 03/06/09 RPG  Square Enix B
Star Ocean: The First Departure 12/16/08 RPG  Square Enix C-
Shin Megami Tensei: Persona 3 Portable 08/06/10 RPG  Atlus Co. A-
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals: Tactical Strike 11/13/07 Strategy  Sony B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s