More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

Nintendo Downloads January & February 2015 - After Burner, LEGO, Indie Games
Every week, Nintendo updates the eShop on both Wii U consoles and 3DS handheld devices. We'll bring you the list here.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PSP REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Spider-Man 2 04/05/05 Action  Activision C-
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo 11/15/05 Action  Sony B+
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 04/04/06 Action  Sony A-
Splinter Cell Essentials 04/20/06 Action  Ubisoft C-
Syphon Filter: Logan's Shadow 12/14/07 Action  Sony B
Secret Agent Clank 06/17/08 Action  SCEA B+
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs: Fireteam Bravo 3 03/10/10 Action  Sony B+
Star Wars Battlefront: Elite Squadron 11/12/09 Action  LucasArts D+
Silent Hill: Origins 11/15/07 Action / Adventure  Konami B+
Sid Meier's Pirates! 02/15/07 Action / Adventure  2K Games B
Street Fighter Alpha 3 Max 02/17/06 Fighting  Capcom B
Soul Calibur Broken Destiny 09/18/09 Fighting  Namco Bandai B+
Star Wars Battlefront: Renegade Squadron 12/10/07 First-Person Shooter  LucasArts C+
Sonic Rivals 2 02/26/08 Platform  Sega D
Street Supremacy 03/20/06 Racing  Konami D-
Star Ocean: Second Evolution 03/06/09 RPG  Square Enix B
Star Ocean: The First Departure 12/16/08 RPG  Square Enix C-
Shin Megami Tensei: Persona 3 Portable 08/06/10 RPG  Atlus Co. A-
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals: Tactical Strike 11/13/07 Strategy  Sony B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s