More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PSP REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Spider-Man 2 04/05/05 Action  Activision C-
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo 11/15/05 Action  Sony B+
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 04/04/06 Action  Sony A-
Splinter Cell Essentials 04/20/06 Action  Ubisoft C-
Syphon Filter: Logan's Shadow 12/14/07 Action  Sony B
Secret Agent Clank 06/17/08 Action  SCEA B+
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs: Fireteam Bravo 3 03/10/10 Action  Sony B+
Star Wars Battlefront: Elite Squadron 11/12/09 Action  LucasArts D+
Silent Hill: Origins 11/15/07 Action / Adventure  Konami B+
Sid Meier's Pirates! 02/15/07 Action / Adventure  2K Games B
Street Fighter Alpha 3 Max 02/17/06 Fighting  Capcom B
Soul Calibur Broken Destiny 09/18/09 Fighting  Namco Bandai B+
Star Wars Battlefront: Renegade Squadron 12/10/07 First-Person Shooter  LucasArts C+
Sonic Rivals 2 02/26/08 Platform  Sega D
Street Supremacy 03/20/06 Racing  Konami D-
Star Ocean: Second Evolution 03/06/09 RPG  Square Enix B
Star Ocean: The First Departure 12/16/08 RPG  Square Enix C-
Shin Megami Tensei: Persona 3 Portable 08/06/10 RPG  Atlus Co. A-
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals: Tactical Strike 11/13/07 Strategy  Sony B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution