More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PSP REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Shin Megami Tensei: Persona 3 Portable 08/06/10 RPG  Atlus Co. A-
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 04/04/06 Action  Sony A-
Soul Calibur Broken Destiny 09/18/09 Fighting  Namco Bandai B+
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs: Fireteam Bravo 3 03/10/10 Action  Sony B+
Secret Agent Clank 06/17/08 Action  SCEA B+
Silent Hill: Origins 11/15/07 Action / Adventure  Konami B+
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo 11/15/05 Action  Sony B+
Star Ocean: Second Evolution 03/06/09 RPG  Square Enix B
Syphon Filter: Logan's Shadow 12/14/07 Action  Sony B
Sid Meier's Pirates! 02/15/07 Action / Adventure  2K Games B
Street Fighter Alpha 3 Max 02/17/06 Fighting  Capcom B
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals: Tactical Strike 11/13/07 Strategy  Sony B-
Star Wars Battlefront: Renegade Squadron 12/10/07 First-Person Shooter  LucasArts C+
Star Ocean: The First Departure 12/16/08 RPG  Square Enix C-
Splinter Cell Essentials 04/20/06 Action  Ubisoft C-
Spider-Man 2 04/05/05 Action  Activision C-
Star Wars Battlefront: Elite Squadron 11/12/09 Action  LucasArts D+
Sonic Rivals 2 02/26/08 Platform  Sega D
Street Supremacy 03/20/06 Racing  Konami D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s