More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PSP REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Shin Megami Tensei: Persona 3 Portable 08/06/10 RPG  Atlus Co. A-
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 04/04/06 Action  Sony A-
Soul Calibur Broken Destiny 09/18/09 Fighting  Namco Bandai B+
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs: Fireteam Bravo 3 03/10/10 Action  Sony B+
Secret Agent Clank 06/17/08 Action  SCEA B+
Silent Hill: Origins 11/15/07 Action / Adventure  Konami B+
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo 11/15/05 Action  Sony B+
Star Ocean: Second Evolution 03/06/09 RPG  Square Enix B
Syphon Filter: Logan's Shadow 12/14/07 Action  Sony B
Sid Meier's Pirates! 02/15/07 Action / Adventure  2K Games B
Street Fighter Alpha 3 Max 02/17/06 Fighting  Capcom B
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals: Tactical Strike 11/13/07 Strategy  Sony B-
Star Wars Battlefront: Renegade Squadron 12/10/07 First-Person Shooter  LucasArts C+
Star Ocean: The First Departure 12/16/08 RPG  Square Enix C-
Splinter Cell Essentials 04/20/06 Action  Ubisoft C-
Spider-Man 2 04/05/05 Action  Activision C-
Star Wars Battlefront: Elite Squadron 11/12/09 Action  LucasArts D+
Sonic Rivals 2 02/26/08 Platform  Sega D
Street Supremacy 03/20/06 Racing  Konami D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution