More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PSP REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Street Supremacy 03/20/06 Racing  Konami D-
Sonic Rivals 2 02/26/08 Platform  Sega D
Star Wars Battlefront: Elite Squadron 11/12/09 Action  LucasArts D+
Star Ocean: The First Departure 12/16/08 RPG  Square Enix C-
Splinter Cell Essentials 04/20/06 Action  Ubisoft C-
Spider-Man 2 04/05/05 Action  Activision C-
Star Wars Battlefront: Renegade Squadron 12/10/07 First-Person Shooter  LucasArts C+
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals: Tactical Strike 11/13/07 Strategy  Sony B-
Star Ocean: Second Evolution 03/06/09 RPG  Square Enix B
Syphon Filter: Logan's Shadow 12/14/07 Action  Sony B
Sid Meier's Pirates! 02/15/07 Action / Adventure  2K Games B
Street Fighter Alpha 3 Max 02/17/06 Fighting  Capcom B
Soul Calibur Broken Destiny 09/18/09 Fighting  Namco Bandai B+
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs: Fireteam Bravo 3 03/10/10 Action  Sony B+
Secret Agent Clank 06/17/08 Action  SCEA B+
Silent Hill: Origins 11/15/07 Action / Adventure  Konami B+
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo 11/15/05 Action  Sony B+
Shin Megami Tensei: Persona 3 Portable 08/06/10 RPG  Atlus Co. A-
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 04/04/06 Action  Sony A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s