More Reviews
REVIEWS BOXBOY! Review
What does the box say? Nothing. And it's gloriously addictive.

Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Buy, Try, Die: April 2015 Releases
It's really all about Mortal Kombat X this month. So will you buy it, try it, or should it die?!

Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PSP REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Secret Agent Clank 06/17/08 Action  SCEA B+
Shin Megami Tensei: Persona 3 Portable 08/06/10 RPG  Atlus Co. A-
Sid Meier's Pirates! 02/15/07 Action / Adventure  2K Games B
Silent Hill: Origins 11/15/07 Action / Adventure  Konami B+
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals: Tactical Strike 11/13/07 Strategy  Sony B-
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo 11/15/05 Action  Sony B+
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs: Fireteam Bravo 3 03/10/10 Action  Sony B+
Sonic Rivals 2 02/26/08 Platform  Sega D
Soul Calibur Broken Destiny 09/18/09 Fighting  Namco Bandai B+
Spider-Man 2 04/05/05 Action  Activision C-
Splinter Cell Essentials 04/20/06 Action  Ubisoft C-
Star Ocean: Second Evolution 03/06/09 RPG  Square Enix B
Star Ocean: The First Departure 12/16/08 RPG  Square Enix C-
Star Wars Battlefront: Elite Squadron 11/12/09 Action  LucasArts D+
Star Wars Battlefront: Renegade Squadron 12/10/07 First-Person Shooter  LucasArts C+
Street Fighter Alpha 3 Max 02/17/06 Fighting  Capcom B
Street Supremacy 03/20/06 Racing  Konami D-
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 04/04/06 Action  Sony A-
Syphon Filter: Logan's Shadow 12/14/07 Action  Sony B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution