More Reviews
REVIEWS Stronghold Crusader 2 Review
From out of nowhere, Firefly Studios has released a title that is so, so close to being considered an RTS classic.

SPACECOM Review
This strategic space fighter won’t wow you with its looks, but that doesn’t mean there isn’t fun to be had. Especially if you bring friends along.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.

Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PSP REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Syphon Filter: Logan's Shadow 12/14/07 Action  Sony B
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 04/04/06 Action  Sony A-
Street Supremacy 03/20/06 Racing  Konami D-
Street Fighter Alpha 3 Max 02/17/06 Fighting  Capcom B
Star Wars Battlefront: Renegade Squadron 12/10/07 First-Person Shooter  LucasArts C+
Star Wars Battlefront: Elite Squadron 11/12/09 Action  LucasArts D+
Star Ocean: The First Departure 12/16/08 RPG  Square Enix C-
Star Ocean: Second Evolution 03/06/09 RPG  Square Enix B
Splinter Cell Essentials 04/20/06 Action  Ubisoft C-
Spider-Man 2 04/05/05 Action  Activision C-
Soul Calibur Broken Destiny 09/18/09 Fighting  Namco Bandai B+
Sonic Rivals 2 02/26/08 Platform  Sega D
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs: Fireteam Bravo 3 03/10/10 Action  Sony B+
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo 11/15/05 Action  Sony B+
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals: Tactical Strike 11/13/07 Strategy  Sony B-
Silent Hill: Origins 11/15/07 Action / Adventure  Konami B+
Sid Meier's Pirates! 02/15/07 Action / Adventure  2K Games B
Shin Megami Tensei: Persona 3 Portable 08/06/10 RPG  Atlus Co. A-
Secret Agent Clank 06/17/08 Action  SCEA B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution