More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PSP REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Sid Meier's Pirates! 02/15/07 Action / Adventure  2K Games B
Spider-Man 2 04/05/05 Action  Activision C-
Shin Megami Tensei: Persona 3 Portable 08/06/10 RPG  Atlus Co. A-
Street Fighter Alpha 3 Max 02/17/06 Fighting  Capcom B
Street Supremacy 03/20/06 Racing  Konami D-
Silent Hill: Origins 11/15/07 Action / Adventure  Konami B+
Star Wars Battlefront: Renegade Squadron 12/10/07 First-Person Shooter  LucasArts C+
Star Wars Battlefront: Elite Squadron 11/12/09 Action  LucasArts D+
Soul Calibur Broken Destiny 09/18/09 Fighting  Namco Bandai B+
Secret Agent Clank 06/17/08 Action  SCEA B+
Sonic Rivals 2 02/26/08 Platform  Sega D
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo 11/15/05 Action  Sony B+
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 04/04/06 Action  Sony A-
Syphon Filter: Logan's Shadow 12/14/07 Action  Sony B
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals: Tactical Strike 11/13/07 Strategy  Sony B-
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs: Fireteam Bravo 3 03/10/10 Action  Sony B+
Star Ocean: Second Evolution 03/06/09 RPG  Square Enix B
Star Ocean: The First Departure 12/16/08 RPG  Square Enix C-
Splinter Cell Essentials 04/20/06 Action  Ubisoft C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s