More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.

5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PSP REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Splinter Cell Essentials 04/20/06 Action  Ubisoft C-
Star Ocean: Second Evolution 03/06/09 RPG  Square Enix B
Star Ocean: The First Departure 12/16/08 RPG  Square Enix C-
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo 11/15/05 Action  Sony B+
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 04/04/06 Action  Sony A-
Syphon Filter: Logan's Shadow 12/14/07 Action  Sony B
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals: Tactical Strike 11/13/07 Strategy  Sony B-
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs: Fireteam Bravo 3 03/10/10 Action  Sony B+
Sonic Rivals 2 02/26/08 Platform  Sega D
Secret Agent Clank 06/17/08 Action  SCEA B+
Soul Calibur Broken Destiny 09/18/09 Fighting  Namco Bandai B+
Star Wars Battlefront: Renegade Squadron 12/10/07 First-Person Shooter  LucasArts C+
Star Wars Battlefront: Elite Squadron 11/12/09 Action  LucasArts D+
Street Supremacy 03/20/06 Racing  Konami D-
Silent Hill: Origins 11/15/07 Action / Adventure  Konami B+
Street Fighter Alpha 3 Max 02/17/06 Fighting  Capcom B
Shin Megami Tensei: Persona 3 Portable 08/06/10 RPG  Atlus Co. A-
Spider-Man 2 04/05/05 Action  Activision C-
Sid Meier's Pirates! 02/15/07 Action / Adventure  2K Games B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s