More Reviews
REVIEWS Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...

Murasaki Baby Review
When a little girl with an upside-down face finds a balloon, you better protect it from monsters!
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox One Exclusive D4 TGS Hands-On - I Can't Put My Arms Down!
But unlike Randy, we don't have layers of coats to hold them up for us.

Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PSP REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Tactics Ogre: Let Us Cling Together 02/15/11 Strategy RPG  Square Enix B+
Tony Hawk's Underground 2 Remix 04/01/05 Sports  Activision B+
Tales of the World: Radiant Mythology 08/16/07 RPG  Namco Bandai C+
The Con 11/17/05 Fighting  Sony C
Tekken: Dark Resurrection 08/11/06 Fighting  Namco Bandai B+
Tekken 6 03/02/10 Fighting  Namco Bandai Games America B-
The 3rd Birthday 05/03/11 Action / FPS  Square Enix Ltd. B+
Twisted Metal: Head-On 03/23/05 Action  Sony B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution