More Reviews
REVIEWS God of War Collection (Vita) Review
God of War brings its PS2 heritage to Vita, and the results are more than a bit baffling.

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

MotoGP 14
Release date: 09/01/14


LATEST FEATURES Buy, Try, or Die: August 2014 Release List
Sacred 3, Disgaea 4, inFamous: First Light, Madden NFL 15—what will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

The Best Cosplay of Comic-Con 2014
Comic-Con is the premier convention for cosplayers, and we've got more than a hundred shots this year. Which are your favorites?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PSP REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Tactics Ogre: Let Us Cling Together 02/15/11 Strategy RPG  Square Enix B+
The 3rd Birthday 05/03/11 Action / FPS  Square Enix Ltd. B+
Tekken: Dark Resurrection 08/11/06 Fighting  Namco Bandai B+
Tony Hawk's Underground 2 Remix 04/01/05 Sports  Activision B+
Twisted Metal: Head-On 03/23/05 Action  Sony B
Tekken 6 03/02/10 Fighting  Namco Bandai Games America B-
Tales of the World: Radiant Mythology 08/16/07 RPG  Namco Bandai C+
The Con 11/17/05 Fighting  Sony C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution