More Reviews
REVIEWS Evolution: Battle for Utopia Review
Be the captain of an expedition to a distant planet in a multi-genre game or you got your resource management chocolate in my RPG peanut butter!

Dark Souls II Review
[PC Version Update!] Sweet Dreams are made of these: Some of them want to abuse you; some of them want to be abused.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
Don't worry, folks. Admiral Ackbar is all over this.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14

Wolfenstein: The New Order
Release date: 05/20/14

Drakengard 3
Release date: 05/21/14


LATEST FEATURES Bandai Namco's Global Gamers Day Showcase
In Las Vegas, Ryan Bates and I poured through Bandai Namco's full catalogue of titles and learn what the publisher has in store this year.

The Gaming Charities at PAX East 2014
Pause your game and make a difference. Gamers can go beyond player two by helping many others with these charities.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP maca2kx Metal Gear Solid was a watershed moment in gaming for me. The graphics, at the time, were phenomenal; the story was winding and engaging; the gameplay was sharp and not above breaking the fourth wall when appropriate. It’s one of the few titles where the number of times I’ve...

PSP REVIEWS

w
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Wipeout Pure 03/24/05 Racing  Sony B+
World Tour Soccer 03/29/05 Sports  Sony C
WWE SmackDown! Vs. Raw 2006 01/20/06 Sports  THQ B
Worms: Open Warfare 2 10/09/07 Strategy  THQ B+
Wipeout Pulse 02/12/08 Racing  SCEA B+
Warriors of the Lost Empire 02/14/08 Action  Tommo D-
Warriors Orochi 2 08/25/09 Fighting  Koei C-
What Did I Do To Deserve This, My Lord? 2 05/06/10 RPG  NIS America B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
w
More On GameRevolution