More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
And 3DS games are pretty good.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

PSP REVIEWS

w
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
What Did I Do To Deserve This, My Lord? 2 05/06/10 RPG  NIS America B
Warriors Orochi 2 08/25/09 Fighting  Koei C-
Warriors of the Lost Empire 02/14/08 Action  Tommo D-
Wipeout Pulse 02/12/08 Racing  SCEA B+
Worms: Open Warfare 2 10/09/07 Strategy  THQ B+
WWE SmackDown! Vs. Raw 2006 01/20/06 Sports  THQ B
World Tour Soccer 03/29/05 Sports  Sony C
Wipeout Pure 03/24/05 Racing  Sony B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
w
More On GameRevolution