More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

SATURN REVIEWS

RECENT
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
The Crow: City of Angels 09/06/04   F
Megaman 8 07/29/04   Capcom B
3D Baseball 06/06/04   Crystal Dynamics B+
Batman Forever 06/06/04   Acclaim D-
Battle Arena Toshinden Remix 06/06/04   Sega B-
Blackfire 06/06/04   Sega B-
Brain Dead 13 06/06/04   Readysoft B
Bug Too! 06/06/04   Sega B+
Bust A Move 2 06/06/04   A-
Command & Conquer 06/06/04   Virgin Interactive A-
Congo 06/06/04   Sega D
Croc: Legend of the Gobbos 06/06/04   Fox Interactive B
Darius Gaiden 06/06/04   Acclaim B-
Dark Savior 06/06/04   Sega D+
Decathlete 06/06/04   Sega Sports B
Ewj2 06/06/04   Playmates Interactive B+
Fighters Megamix 06/06/04   Sega B
Fighting Vipers 06/06/04   Sega B-
Ghen War 06/06/04   Sega C+
Grid Runner 06/06/04   Virgin B
Guardian Heroes 06/06/04   Sega B+
Hangon 06/06/04   Sega C
Herc's Adventure 06/06/04   Lucas Arts B
Last Gladiators 06/06/04   Time Warner Interactive B
Legend of Oasis 06/06/04   Sega A-
Machine Head 06/06/04   EIDOS C-
MechWarrior 2 06/06/04   Activsion B-
Mr Bones 06/06/04   Sega A-
NBA Jam Extreme 06/06/04   Acclaim C-
NFL '97 06/06/04   Sega Sports B+
NFL Quarterback Club 06/06/04   Acclaim B+
Nights 06/06/04   Sega A
Offworld Interceptor Extreme 06/06/04   Crystal Dynamics B
Panzar Dragoon Zwei 06/06/04   Sega A-
ProPinball 06/06/04   Interplay C-
Rayman 06/06/04   Ubi Soft B+
Saturn Bomberman 06/06/04   Hudson A-
Scud: The Disposable Assassin 06/06/04   SegaSoft B
Shining the Holy Ark 06/06/04   Sega B
Skeleton Warriors 06/06/04   Playmates Interactive... B-
Slam 'N Jam '96 06/06/04   Crystal Dynamics D
Sonic 3D Blast 06/06/04   Sega C+
Sonic Jam 06/06/04   Sega B
Sonic R 06/06/04   Sega C-
Steep Slope Sliders 06/06/04   Sega B-
Street Fighter Alpha 2 06/06/04   Capcom B
The Horde 06/06/04   B-
Three Dirty Dwarves 06/06/04   Sega C+
Ultimate Mortal Kombat 3 06/06/04   Williams B
Virtua Cop 2 06/06/04   Sega A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
RECENT
More On GameRevolution