More Reviews
REVIEWS Stronghold Crusader 2 Review
From out of nowhere, Firefly Studios has released a title that is so, so close to being considered an RTS classic.

SPACECOM Review
This strategic space fighter won’t wow you with its looks, but that doesn’t mean there isn’t fun to be had. Especially if you bring friends along.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.

Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

SATURN REVIEWS

RECENT
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
The Crow: City of Angels 09/06/04   F
Megaman 8 07/29/04   Capcom B
3D Baseball 06/06/04   Crystal Dynamics B+
Batman Forever 06/06/04   Acclaim D-
Battle Arena Toshinden Remix 06/06/04   Sega B-
Blackfire 06/06/04   Sega B-
Brain Dead 13 06/06/04   Readysoft B
Bug Too! 06/06/04   Sega B+
Bust A Move 2 06/06/04   A-
Command & Conquer 06/06/04   Virgin Interactive A-
Congo 06/06/04   Sega D
Croc: Legend of the Gobbos 06/06/04   Fox Interactive B
Darius Gaiden 06/06/04   Acclaim B-
Dark Savior 06/06/04   Sega D+
Decathlete 06/06/04   Sega Sports B
Ewj2 06/06/04   Playmates Interactive B+
Fighters Megamix 06/06/04   Sega B
Fighting Vipers 06/06/04   Sega B-
Ghen War 06/06/04   Sega C+
Grid Runner 06/06/04   Virgin B
Guardian Heroes 06/06/04   Sega B+
Hangon 06/06/04   Sega C
Herc's Adventure 06/06/04   Lucas Arts B
Last Gladiators 06/06/04   Time Warner Interactive B
Legend of Oasis 06/06/04   Sega A-
Machine Head 06/06/04   EIDOS C-
MechWarrior 2 06/06/04   Activsion B-
Mr Bones 06/06/04   Sega A-
NBA Jam Extreme 06/06/04   Acclaim C-
NFL '97 06/06/04   Sega Sports B+
NFL Quarterback Club 06/06/04   Acclaim B+
Nights 06/06/04   Sega A
Offworld Interceptor Extreme 06/06/04   Crystal Dynamics B
Panzar Dragoon Zwei 06/06/04   Sega A-
ProPinball 06/06/04   Interplay C-
Rayman 06/06/04   Ubi Soft B+
Saturn Bomberman 06/06/04   Hudson A-
Scud: The Disposable Assassin 06/06/04   SegaSoft B
Shining the Holy Ark 06/06/04   Sega B
Skeleton Warriors 06/06/04   Playmates Interactive... B-
Slam 'N Jam '96 06/06/04   Crystal Dynamics D
Sonic 3D Blast 06/06/04   Sega C+
Sonic Jam 06/06/04   Sega B
Sonic R 06/06/04   Sega C-
Steep Slope Sliders 06/06/04   Sega B-
Street Fighter Alpha 2 06/06/04   Capcom B
The Horde 06/06/04   B-
Three Dirty Dwarves 06/06/04   Sega C+
Ultimate Mortal Kombat 3 06/06/04   Williams B
Virtua Cop 2 06/06/04   Sega A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
RECENT
More On GameRevolution