More Reviews
REVIEWS ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planesw Review
Flirting with disaster year after year, Duels of the Planewalkers has unfortunately overplayed its hand.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Women in the World of Villainy: Achieving the 50/50 Split
We're getting more women in our video games narratives, but why do men still make up the majority of enemies?

The Four Remaining Halo 2 Multiplayer Maps That Deserve a Remake
The Master Chief Collection is getting a total of six remade multiplayer maps from Halo 2 and we know two of them already.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

SATURN REVIEWS

RECENT
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
The Crow: City of Angels 09/06/04   F
Megaman 8 07/29/04   Capcom B
3D Baseball 06/06/04   Crystal Dynamics B+
Batman Forever 06/06/04   Acclaim D-
Battle Arena Toshinden Remix 06/06/04   Sega B-
Blackfire 06/06/04   Sega B-
Brain Dead 13 06/06/04   Readysoft B
Bug Too! 06/06/04   Sega B+
Bust A Move 2 06/06/04   A-
Command & Conquer 06/06/04   Virgin Interactive A-
Congo 06/06/04   Sega D
Croc: Legend of the Gobbos 06/06/04   Fox Interactive B
Darius Gaiden 06/06/04   Acclaim B-
Dark Savior 06/06/04   Sega D+
Decathlete 06/06/04   Sega Sports B
Ewj2 06/06/04   Playmates Interactive B+
Fighters Megamix 06/06/04   Sega B
Fighting Vipers 06/06/04   Sega B-
Ghen War 06/06/04   Sega C+
Grid Runner 06/06/04   Virgin B
Guardian Heroes 06/06/04   Sega B+
Hangon 06/06/04   Sega C
Herc's Adventure 06/06/04   Lucas Arts B
Last Gladiators 06/06/04   Time Warner Interactive B
Legend of Oasis 06/06/04   Sega A-
Machine Head 06/06/04   EIDOS C-
MechWarrior 2 06/06/04   Activsion B-
Mr Bones 06/06/04   Sega A-
NBA Jam Extreme 06/06/04   Acclaim C-
NFL '97 06/06/04   Sega Sports B+
NFL Quarterback Club 06/06/04   Acclaim B+
Nights 06/06/04   Sega A
Offworld Interceptor Extreme 06/06/04   Crystal Dynamics B
Panzar Dragoon Zwei 06/06/04   Sega A-
ProPinball 06/06/04   Interplay C-
Rayman 06/06/04   Ubi Soft B+
Saturn Bomberman 06/06/04   Hudson A-
Scud: The Disposable Assassin 06/06/04   SegaSoft B
Shining the Holy Ark 06/06/04   Sega B
Skeleton Warriors 06/06/04   Playmates Interactive... B-
Slam 'N Jam '96 06/06/04   Crystal Dynamics D
Sonic 3D Blast 06/06/04   Sega C+
Sonic Jam 06/06/04   Sega B
Sonic R 06/06/04   Sega C-
Steep Slope Sliders 06/06/04   Sega B-
Street Fighter Alpha 2 06/06/04   Capcom B
The Horde 06/06/04   B-
Three Dirty Dwarves 06/06/04   Sega C+
Ultimate Mortal Kombat 3 06/06/04   Williams B
Virtua Cop 2 06/06/04   Sega A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
RECENT
More On GameRevolution