More Reviews
REVIEWS Yorbie - Episode 1: Payback's A Review
You've heard of the phrase “phoned in"? Well, this game is so bad that it must have been “texted in.”

BOXBOY! Review
What does the box say? Nothing. And it's gloriously addictive.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 10 Games in Early Development You Should Know About
Last week we talked about Kickstarter projects, but not every new title takes that route. Here's the top 10 projects we found in their infancy. So cute!

GameRevolution LIVE #10 - Nevermind
Jessica Vazquez walks us through the new cerebral horror title, Nevermind, with Nick Tan and Kevin Schaller commentating.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

SATURN REVIEWS

RECENT
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
The Crow: City of Angels 09/06/04   F
Megaman 8 07/29/04   Capcom B
3D Baseball 06/06/04   Crystal Dynamics B+
Batman Forever 06/06/04   Acclaim D-
Battle Arena Toshinden Remix 06/06/04   Sega B-
Blackfire 06/06/04   Sega B-
Brain Dead 13 06/06/04   Readysoft B
Bug Too! 06/06/04   Sega B+
Bust A Move 2 06/06/04   A-
Command & Conquer 06/06/04   Virgin Interactive A-
Congo 06/06/04   Sega D
Croc: Legend of the Gobbos 06/06/04   Fox Interactive B
Darius Gaiden 06/06/04   Acclaim B-
Dark Savior 06/06/04   Sega D+
Decathlete 06/06/04   Sega Sports B
Ewj2 06/06/04   Playmates Interactive B+
Fighters Megamix 06/06/04   Sega B
Fighting Vipers 06/06/04   Sega B-
Ghen War 06/06/04   Sega C+
Grid Runner 06/06/04   Virgin B
Guardian Heroes 06/06/04   Sega B+
Hangon 06/06/04   Sega C
Herc's Adventure 06/06/04   Lucas Arts B
Last Gladiators 06/06/04   Time Warner Interactive B
Legend of Oasis 06/06/04   Sega A-
Machine Head 06/06/04   EIDOS C-
MechWarrior 2 06/06/04   Activsion B-
Mr Bones 06/06/04   Sega A-
NBA Jam Extreme 06/06/04   Acclaim C-
NFL '97 06/06/04   Sega Sports B+
NFL Quarterback Club 06/06/04   Acclaim B+
Nights 06/06/04   Sega A
Offworld Interceptor Extreme 06/06/04   Crystal Dynamics B
Panzar Dragoon Zwei 06/06/04   Sega A-
ProPinball 06/06/04   Interplay C-
Rayman 06/06/04   Ubi Soft B+
Saturn Bomberman 06/06/04   Hudson A-
Scud: The Disposable Assassin 06/06/04   SegaSoft B
Shining the Holy Ark 06/06/04   Sega B
Skeleton Warriors 06/06/04   Playmates Interactive... B-
Slam 'N Jam '96 06/06/04   Crystal Dynamics D
Sonic 3D Blast 06/06/04   Sega C+
Sonic Jam 06/06/04   Sega B
Sonic R 06/06/04   Sega C-
Steep Slope Sliders 06/06/04   Sega B-
Street Fighter Alpha 2 06/06/04   Capcom B
The Horde 06/06/04   B-
Three Dirty Dwarves 06/06/04   Sega C+
Ultimate Mortal Kombat 3 06/06/04   Williams B
Virtua Cop 2 06/06/04   Sega A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
RECENT
More On GameRevolution