More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

SATURN REVIEWS

all
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
3D Baseball 06/06/04   Crystal Dynamics B+
Batman Forever 06/06/04   Acclaim D-
Battle Arena Toshinden Remix 06/06/04   Sega B-
Blackfire 06/06/04   Sega B-
Brain Dead 13 06/06/04   Readysoft B
Bug Too! 06/06/04   Sega B+
Bust A Move 2 06/06/04   A-
Command & Conquer 06/06/04   Virgin Interactive A-
Congo 06/06/04   Sega D
Croc: Legend of the Gobbos 06/06/04   Fox Interactive B
The Crow: City of Angels 09/06/04   F
D 10/01/96   Accolade C
Darius Gaiden 06/06/04   Acclaim B-
Dark Savior 06/06/04   Sega D+
Decathlete 06/06/04   Sega Sports B
Ewj2 06/06/04   Playmates Interactive B+
Fighters Megamix 06/06/04   Sega B
Fighting Vipers 06/06/04   Sega B-
Ghen War 06/06/04   Sega C+
Grid Runner 06/06/04   Virgin B
Guardian Heroes 06/06/04   Sega B+
Hangon 06/06/04   Sega C
Herc's Adventure 06/06/04   Lucas Arts B
The Horde 06/06/04   B-
House of the Dead 09/01/98   Sega C
Last Gladiators 06/06/04   Time Warner Interactive B
Legend of Oasis 06/06/04   Sega A-
Machine Head 06/06/04   EIDOS C-
MechWarrior 2 06/06/04   Activsion B-
Megaman 8 07/29/04   Capcom B
Mr Bones 06/06/04   Sega A-
NBA Jam Extreme 06/06/04   Acclaim C-
NFL '97 06/06/04   Sega Sports B+
NFL Quarterback Club 06/06/04   Acclaim B+
Nights 06/06/04   Sega A
Offworld Interceptor Extreme 06/06/04   Crystal Dynamics B
Panzar Dragoon Zwei 06/06/04   Sega A-
Panzer Dragoon Saga 12/01/98   Sega A
ProPinball 06/06/04   Interplay C-
Rayman 06/06/04   Ubi Soft B+
Resident Evil 06/04/04   A
Saturn Bomberman 06/06/04   Hudson A-
Scud: The Disposable Assassin 06/06/04   SegaSoft B
Shining the Holy Ark 06/06/04   Sega B
Skeleton Warriors 06/06/04   Playmates Interactive... B-
Slam 'N Jam '96 06/06/04   Crystal Dynamics D
Sonic 3D Blast 06/06/04   Sega C+
Sonic Jam 06/06/04   Sega B
Sonic R 06/06/04   Sega C-
Steep Slope Sliders 06/06/04   Sega B-
Street Fighter Alpha 2 06/06/04   Capcom B
Three Dirty Dwarves 06/06/04   Sega C+
Ultimate Mortal Kombat 3 06/06/04   Williams B
Virtua Cop 2 06/06/04   Sega A-
Virtua Fighter 2 06/06/04   Sega A
Virtua Fighter Kids 06/06/04   Sega B
Virtual ON Cybertroopers 06/06/04   Sega B+
WarCraft II: The Dark Saga 06/06/04   Electronic Arts C+
Wing Arms 06/06/04   Sega C-
Winter Heat 06/06/04   B
World Series Baseball '98 06/06/04   Sega Sports A-
World Series Baseball II 06/06/04   Sega Sports C
Worldwide Soccer '97 06/06/04   Sega Sports B+
X-Men: Children of the Atom 06/06/04   Acclaim B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
all
More On GameRevolution