More Reviews
REVIEWS Samurai Warriors Chronicles 3 Review
Have you played Dynasty Warriors or Samurai Warriors before? Of COURSE you have. So what makes THIS one different?

FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward Review
Final Fantasy XIV's first expansion has arrived, and it delivers a new adventure with plenty of dragons to battle.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LATEST FEATURES Why Some Games' Graphics Age Well (And Why Shenmue & Castlevania SotN Are So Special) - Best Video Game Podcast Ep 6
Lotta people talking about Shenmue. What makes its open world different from others? And how did its graphics end up aging really well? Let's discuss.

Rhapsody: A Musical Adventure - Old Games With Grandpa Heath: The Musical
The song intentionally has no tune or flow or purpose. That's the joke. It's about how the game is... I mean, just watch the damn video and you'll get it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

SONY REVIEWS

RECENT
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Darkstone 06/04/04   D-
NASCAR Racing 06/04/04 Racing  D-
Rally Cross 2 06/04/04 Racing  989 Sports B
2-Xtreme 06/04/04   Sony B
Alien Trilogy 06/04/04 First-Person Shooter  Acclaim B+
Battle Arena Toshinden 06/04/04   Sony B+
Battle Arena Toshinden 3 06/04/04   Takara / Playmates D+
Blasto 06/04/04   Sony B+
Breath of Fire III 06/04/04   Capcom B-
Bushido Blade 06/04/04   Sony B+
Buster Bros. Collection 06/04/04   Capcom C+
Carnage Heart 06/04/04   Sony C
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 06/04/04   Konami
Colony Wars 06/04/04   Psygnosis A
Contra 06/04/04   Konami C
Cool Boarders 06/04/04   Sony B+
Cool Boarders 2 06/04/04   UEP / Sony B-
Crash Bandicoot 06/04/04   Sony B
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 06/04/04   B
Critical Depth 06/04/04   Single Trac B
Crusader 06/04/04   D+
Crypt Killer 06/04/04   D-
Dark Forces 06/04/04   C-
Descent 06/04/04   Interplay B+
Destruction Derby 2 06/04/04   Psygnosis B+
Diablo 06/04/04   Blizzard Entertainment B+
Die Hard Trilogy 06/04/04   Fox Interactive A-
Dynasty Warriors 06/04/04   B+
Epidemic 06/04/04   Sony C
Extreme Sports 06/04/04   Sony Sports B+
FIFA '98 06/04/04   EA Sports A-
FIFA '99 06/04/04   EA A-
Final Doom 06/04/04   Williams B
Final Fantasy Tactics 06/04/04   Square Soft B
Formula ! 06/04/04   Psygnosis A-
Forsaken 06/04/04   Acclaim C
Frogger 06/04/04   Hasbro Interactive C+
G-Police 06/04/04   Psygnosis B+
Gameday98 06/04/04   Sony Sports B
Gex 06/04/04   Crystal Dynamics B-
Gex: Enter the Gecko 06/04/04   Crystal Dynamics A-
Golden Nugget 06/04/04   Virgin C
Gran Turismo 06/04/04   A
Grand Theft Auto 06/04/04   B-
Hercules 06/04/04   Virgin / Disney B
Hot Shots Golf 06/04/04   B+
Hot Wheels Turbo Racing 06/04/04   Electronic Arts B
Independence Day 06/04/04   Fox Interactive C
Intelligent Qube 06/04/04   Sony
Jet Moto 2 06/04/04   Sony B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
RECENT
More On GameRevolution