More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

SONY REVIEWS

RECENT
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Darkstone 06/04/04   D-
NASCAR Racing 06/04/04 Racing  D-
Rally Cross 2 06/04/04 Racing  989 Sports B
2-Xtreme 06/04/04   Sony B
Alien Trilogy 06/04/04 First-Person Shooter  Acclaim B+
Battle Arena Toshinden 06/04/04   Sony B+
Battle Arena Toshinden 3 06/04/04   Takara / Playmates D+
Blasto 06/04/04   Sony B+
Breath of Fire III 06/04/04   Capcom B-
Bushido Blade 06/04/04   Sony B+
Buster Bros. Collection 06/04/04   Capcom C+
Carnage Heart 06/04/04   Sony C
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 06/04/04   Konami
Colony Wars 06/04/04   Psygnosis A
Contra 06/04/04   Konami C
Cool Boarders 06/04/04   Sony B+
Cool Boarders 2 06/04/04   UEP / Sony B-
Crash Bandicoot 06/04/04   Sony B
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 06/04/04   B
Critical Depth 06/04/04   Single Trac B
Crusader 06/04/04   D+
Crypt Killer 06/04/04   D-
Dark Forces 06/04/04   C-
Descent 06/04/04   Interplay B+
Destruction Derby 2 06/04/04   Psygnosis B+
Diablo 06/04/04   Blizzard Entertainment B+
Die Hard Trilogy 06/04/04   Fox Interactive A-
Dynasty Warriors 06/04/04   B+
Epidemic 06/04/04   Sony C
Extreme Sports 06/04/04   Sony Sports B+
FIFA '98 06/04/04   EA Sports A-
FIFA '99 06/04/04   EA A-
Final Doom 06/04/04   Williams B
Final Fantasy Tactics 06/04/04   Square Soft B
Formula ! 06/04/04   Psygnosis A-
Forsaken 06/04/04   Acclaim C
Frogger 06/04/04   Hasbro Interactive C+
G-Police 06/04/04   Psygnosis B+
Gameday98 06/04/04   Sony Sports B
Gex 06/04/04   Crystal Dynamics B-
Gex: Enter the Gecko 06/04/04   Crystal Dynamics A-
Golden Nugget 06/04/04   Virgin C
Gran Turismo 06/04/04   A
Grand Theft Auto 06/04/04   B-
Hercules 06/04/04   Virgin / Disney B
Hot Shots Golf 06/04/04   B+
Hot Wheels Turbo Racing 06/04/04   Electronic Arts B
Independence Day 06/04/04   Fox Interactive C
Intelligent Qube 06/04/04   Sony
Jet Moto 2 06/04/04   Sony B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
RECENT