More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Ori and the Blind Forest is Enchanting as Hell if Hell Were Magical as Shit [TGS Hands-On]
I want to protect her. It. Him. That. That thing. Ori.

Share the Fantasy in 3DS's Final Fantasy Explorers [TGS Hands-On]
Everybody's gonna wanna ride your chocobo.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

SONY REVIEWS

RECENT
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Darkstone 06/04/04   D-
NASCAR Racing 06/04/04 Racing  D-
Rally Cross 2 06/04/04 Racing  989 Sports B
2-Xtreme 06/04/04   Sony B
Alien Trilogy 06/04/04 First-Person Shooter  Acclaim B+
Battle Arena Toshinden 06/04/04   Sony B+
Battle Arena Toshinden 3 06/04/04   Takara / Playmates D+
Blasto 06/04/04   Sony B+
Breath of Fire III 06/04/04   Capcom B-
Bushido Blade 06/04/04   Sony B+
Buster Bros. Collection 06/04/04   Capcom C+
Carnage Heart 06/04/04   Sony C
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 06/04/04   Konami
Colony Wars 06/04/04   Psygnosis A
Contra 06/04/04   Konami C
Cool Boarders 06/04/04   Sony B+
Cool Boarders 2 06/04/04   UEP / Sony B-
Crash Bandicoot 06/04/04   Sony B
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 06/04/04   B
Critical Depth 06/04/04   Single Trac B
Crusader 06/04/04   D+
Crypt Killer 06/04/04   D-
Dark Forces 06/04/04   C-
Descent 06/04/04   Interplay B+
Destruction Derby 2 06/04/04   Psygnosis B+
Diablo 06/04/04   Blizzard Entertainment B+
Die Hard Trilogy 06/04/04   Fox Interactive A-
Dynasty Warriors 06/04/04   B+
Epidemic 06/04/04   Sony C
Extreme Sports 06/04/04   Sony Sports B+
FIFA '98 06/04/04   EA Sports A-
FIFA '99 06/04/04   EA A-
Final Doom 06/04/04   Williams B
Final Fantasy Tactics 06/04/04   Square Soft B
Formula ! 06/04/04   Psygnosis A-
Forsaken 06/04/04   Acclaim C
Frogger 06/04/04   Hasbro Interactive C+
G-Police 06/04/04   Psygnosis B+
Gameday98 06/04/04   Sony Sports B
Gex 06/04/04   Crystal Dynamics B-
Gex: Enter the Gecko 06/04/04   Crystal Dynamics A-
Golden Nugget 06/04/04   Virgin C
Gran Turismo 06/04/04   A
Grand Theft Auto 06/04/04   B-
Hercules 06/04/04   Virgin / Disney B
Hot Shots Golf 06/04/04   B+
Hot Wheels Turbo Racing 06/04/04   Electronic Arts B
Independence Day 06/04/04   Fox Interactive C
Intelligent Qube 06/04/04   Sony
Jet Moto 2 06/04/04   Sony B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
RECENT
More On GameRevolution