More Reviews
REVIEWS Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.

InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Sid Meier's Civilization is boldly going where... it has gone once before in Alpha Centauri. But that was more than 15 years ago. We should know more about the future now, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

SONY REVIEWS

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Andretti Racing 10/01/96 Racing/Sim  EA B+
Adidas Power Soccer 10/15/96 Sports  Psygnosis D
Armored Core 11/04/97 Action  Sony B+
Apocalypse 11/01/98 Action  Activision B+
A Bug's Life 12/01/98   Disney Interactive C
Assault: Retribution 12/01/98 Action  Midway C+
Asteroids 12/01/98 Retro  Activision C-
Akuji the Heartless 03/01/99 Action/Adventure  Eidos B-
Army Men 3D 03/01/99 Action  3DO B-
Ape Escape 07/01/99 Action  Sony B+
Alundra 2 03/01/00 Action/RPG  Activision C
Armored Core: Master of Arena 04/16/00 Action  Agetec B-
Anarchy Rulz 09/01/00 Fighting  Acclaim D+
Anarchy Rulz 09/01/00 Fighting  Acclaim D+
Army Men: World War Final Front 03/01/01 Action  3DO F
Atlantis: The Lost Empire 06/01/01   B-
Alone In The Dark: The New Nightmare 07/01/01 Action/Adventure  B
Arc The Lad Collection 06/01/02 RPG  Working Designs B-
Alien Trilogy 06/04/04 First-Person Shooter  Acclaim B+
The Adventures of Lomax 06/04/04 Action  Psygnosis C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a
More On GameRevolution