More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Ori and the Blind Forest is Enchanting as Hell if Hell Were Magical as Shit [TGS Hands-On]
I want to protect her. It. Him. That. That thing. Ori.

Share the Fantasy in 3DS's Final Fantasy Explorers [TGS Hands-On]
Everybody's gonna wanna ride your chocobo.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

SONY REVIEWS

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Alien Trilogy 06/04/04 First-Person Shooter  Acclaim B+
The Adventures of Lomax 06/04/04 Action  Psygnosis C+
Arc The Lad Collection 06/01/02 RPG  Working Designs B-
Alone In The Dark: The New Nightmare 07/01/01 Action/Adventure  B
Atlantis: The Lost Empire 06/01/01   B-
Army Men: World War Final Front 03/01/01 Action  3DO F
Anarchy Rulz 09/01/00 Fighting  Acclaim D+
Anarchy Rulz 09/01/00 Fighting  Acclaim D+
Armored Core: Master of Arena 04/16/00 Action  Agetec B-
Alundra 2 03/01/00 Action/RPG  Activision C
Ape Escape 07/01/99 Action  Sony B+
Akuji the Heartless 03/01/99 Action/Adventure  Eidos B-
Army Men 3D 03/01/99 Action  3DO B-
A Bug's Life 12/01/98   Disney Interactive C
Assault: Retribution 12/01/98 Action  Midway C+
Asteroids 12/01/98 Retro  Activision C-
Apocalypse 11/01/98 Action  Activision B+
Armored Core 11/04/97 Action  Sony B+
Adidas Power Soccer 10/15/96 Sports  Psygnosis D
Andretti Racing 10/01/96 Racing/Sim  EA B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a
More On GameRevolution