More Reviews
REVIEWS God of War Collection (Vita) Review
God of War brings its PS2 heritage to Vita, and the results are more than a bit baffling.

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

MotoGP 14
Release date: 09/01/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

SONY REVIEWS

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Alien Trilogy 06/04/04 First-Person Shooter  Acclaim B+
The Adventures of Lomax 06/04/04 Action  Psygnosis C+
Arc The Lad Collection 06/01/02 RPG  Working Designs B-
Alone In The Dark: The New Nightmare 07/01/01 Action/Adventure  B
Atlantis: The Lost Empire 06/01/01   B-
Army Men: World War Final Front 03/01/01 Action  3DO F
Anarchy Rulz 09/01/00 Fighting  Acclaim D+
Anarchy Rulz 09/01/00 Fighting  Acclaim D+
Armored Core: Master of Arena 04/16/00 Action  Agetec B-
Alundra 2 03/01/00 Action/RPG  Activision C
Ape Escape 07/01/99 Action  Sony B+
Akuji the Heartless 03/01/99 Action/Adventure  Eidos B-
Army Men 3D 03/01/99 Action  3DO B-
A Bug's Life 12/01/98   Disney Interactive C
Assault: Retribution 12/01/98 Action  Midway C+
Asteroids 12/01/98 Retro  Activision C-
Apocalypse 11/01/98 Action  Activision B+
Armored Core 11/04/97 Action  Sony B+
Adidas Power Soccer 10/15/96 Sports  Psygnosis D
Andretti Racing 10/01/96 Racing/Sim  EA B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a
More On GameRevolution