More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

SONY REVIEWS

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Alien Trilogy 06/04/04 First-Person Shooter  Acclaim B+
The Adventures of Lomax 06/04/04 Action  Psygnosis C+
Arc The Lad Collection 06/01/02 RPG  Working Designs B-
Alone In The Dark: The New Nightmare 07/01/01 Action/Adventure  B
Atlantis: The Lost Empire 06/01/01   B-
Army Men: World War Final Front 03/01/01 Action  3DO F
Anarchy Rulz 09/01/00 Fighting  Acclaim D+
Anarchy Rulz 09/01/00 Fighting  Acclaim D+
Armored Core: Master of Arena 04/16/00 Action  Agetec B-
Alundra 2 03/01/00 Action/RPG  Activision C
Ape Escape 07/01/99 Action  Sony B+
Akuji the Heartless 03/01/99 Action/Adventure  Eidos B-
Army Men 3D 03/01/99 Action  3DO B-
A Bug's Life 12/01/98   Disney Interactive C
Assault: Retribution 12/01/98 Action  Midway C+
Asteroids 12/01/98 Retro  Activision C-
Apocalypse 11/01/98 Action  Activision B+
Armored Core 11/04/97 Action  Sony B+
Adidas Power Soccer 10/15/96 Sports  Psygnosis D
Andretti Racing 10/01/96 Racing/Sim  EA B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a