More Reviews
REVIEWS Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...

Murasaki Baby Review
When a little girl with an upside-down face finds a balloon, you better protect it from monsters!
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox One Exclusive D4 TGS Hands-On - I Can't Put My Arms Down!
But unlike Randy, we don't have layers of coats to hold them up for us.

Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

SONY REVIEWS

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
A Bug's Life 12/01/98   Disney Interactive C
Atlantis: The Lost Empire 06/01/01   B-
Ape Escape 07/01/99 Action  Sony B+
Apocalypse 11/01/98 Action  Activision B+
Armored Core: Master of Arena 04/16/00 Action  Agetec B-
Armored Core 11/04/97 Action  Sony B+
Army Men 3D 03/01/99 Action  3DO B-
Army Men: World War Final Front 03/01/01 Action  3DO F
Assault: Retribution 12/01/98 Action  Midway C+
The Adventures of Lomax 06/04/04 Action  Psygnosis C+
Akuji the Heartless 03/01/99 Action/Adventure  Eidos B-
Alone In The Dark: The New Nightmare 07/01/01 Action/Adventure  B
Alundra 2 03/01/00 Action/RPG  Activision C
Anarchy Rulz 09/01/00 Fighting  Acclaim D+
Anarchy Rulz 09/01/00 Fighting  Acclaim D+
Alien Trilogy 06/04/04 First-Person Shooter  Acclaim B+
Andretti Racing 10/01/96 Racing/Sim  EA B+
Asteroids 12/01/98 Retro  Activision C-
Arc The Lad Collection 06/01/02 RPG  Working Designs B-
Adidas Power Soccer 10/15/96 Sports  Psygnosis D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a
More On GameRevolution