More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

SONY REVIEWS

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
A Bug's Life 12/01/98   Disney Interactive C
Atlantis: The Lost Empire 06/01/01   B-
Ape Escape 07/01/99 Action  Sony B+
Apocalypse 11/01/98 Action  Activision B+
Armored Core: Master of Arena 04/16/00 Action  Agetec B-
Armored Core 11/04/97 Action  Sony B+
Army Men 3D 03/01/99 Action  3DO B-
Army Men: World War Final Front 03/01/01 Action  3DO F
Assault: Retribution 12/01/98 Action  Midway C+
The Adventures of Lomax 06/04/04 Action  Psygnosis C+
Akuji the Heartless 03/01/99 Action/Adventure  Eidos B-
Alone In The Dark: The New Nightmare 07/01/01 Action/Adventure  B
Alundra 2 03/01/00 Action/RPG  Activision C
Anarchy Rulz 09/01/00 Fighting  Acclaim D+
Anarchy Rulz 09/01/00 Fighting  Acclaim D+
Alien Trilogy 06/04/04 First-Person Shooter  Acclaim B+
Andretti Racing 10/01/96 Racing/Sim  EA B+
Asteroids 12/01/98 Retro  Activision C-
Arc The Lad Collection 06/01/02 RPG  Working Designs B-
Adidas Power Soccer 10/15/96 Sports  Psygnosis D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a
More On GameRevolution