More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Codename S.T.E.A.M. Preview
I went hands-on and nearly burned myself with “New” Nintendo 3DS hardware and the latest from Intelligent Systems. Aren’t you happy?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Release date: Out Now

RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

SONY REVIEWS

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Adidas Power Soccer 10/15/96 Sports  Psygnosis D
Arc The Lad Collection 06/01/02 RPG  Working Designs B-
Asteroids 12/01/98 Retro  Activision C-
Andretti Racing 10/01/96 Racing/Sim  EA B+
Alien Trilogy 06/04/04 First-Person Shooter  Acclaim B+
Anarchy Rulz 09/01/00 Fighting  Acclaim D+
Anarchy Rulz 09/01/00 Fighting  Acclaim D+
Alundra 2 03/01/00 Action/RPG  Activision C
Akuji the Heartless 03/01/99 Action/Adventure  Eidos B-
Alone In The Dark: The New Nightmare 07/01/01 Action/Adventure  B
Ape Escape 07/01/99 Action  Sony B+
Apocalypse 11/01/98 Action  Activision B+
Armored Core: Master of Arena 04/16/00 Action  Agetec B-
Armored Core 11/04/97 Action  Sony B+
Army Men 3D 03/01/99 Action  3DO B-
Army Men: World War Final Front 03/01/01 Action  3DO F
Assault: Retribution 12/01/98 Action  Midway C+
The Adventures of Lomax 06/04/04 Action  Psygnosis C+
A Bug's Life 12/01/98   Disney Interactive C
Atlantis: The Lost Empire 06/01/01   B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a