More Reviews
REVIEWS Stronghold Crusader 2 Review
From out of nowhere, Firefly Studios has released a title that is so, so close to being considered an RTS classic.

SPACECOM Review
This strategic space fighter won’t wow you with its looks, but that doesn’t mean there isn’t fun to be had. Especially if you bring friends along.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.

Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

SONY REVIEWS

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Alien Trilogy 06/04/04 First-Person Shooter  Acclaim B+
Armored Core 11/04/97 Action  Sony B+
Apocalypse 11/01/98 Action  Activision B+
Ape Escape 07/01/99 Action  Sony B+
Andretti Racing 10/01/96 Racing/Sim  EA B+
Alone In The Dark: The New Nightmare 07/01/01 Action/Adventure  B
Arc The Lad Collection 06/01/02 RPG  Working Designs B-
Atlantis: The Lost Empire 06/01/01   B-
Army Men 3D 03/01/99 Action  3DO B-
Armored Core: Master of Arena 04/16/00 Action  Agetec B-
Akuji the Heartless 03/01/99 Action/Adventure  Eidos B-
The Adventures of Lomax 06/04/04 Action  Psygnosis C+
Assault: Retribution 12/01/98 Action  Midway C+
Alundra 2 03/01/00 Action/RPG  Activision C
A Bug's Life 12/01/98   Disney Interactive C
Asteroids 12/01/98 Retro  Activision C-
Anarchy Rulz 09/01/00 Fighting  Acclaim D+
Anarchy Rulz 09/01/00 Fighting  Acclaim D+
Adidas Power Soccer 10/15/96 Sports  Psygnosis D
Army Men: World War Final Front 03/01/01 Action  3DO F
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a
More On GameRevolution