More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

SONY REVIEWS

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
A Bug's Life 12/01/98   Disney Interactive C
Adidas Power Soccer 10/15/96 Sports  Psygnosis D
The Adventures of Lomax 06/04/04 Action  Psygnosis C+
Akuji the Heartless 03/01/99 Action/Adventure  Eidos B-
Alien Trilogy 06/04/04 First-Person Shooter  Acclaim B+
Alone In The Dark: The New Nightmare 07/01/01 Action/Adventure  B
Alundra 2 03/01/00 Action/RPG  Activision C
Anarchy Rulz 09/01/00 Fighting  Acclaim D+
Anarchy Rulz 09/01/00 Fighting  Acclaim D+
Andretti Racing 10/01/96 Racing/Sim  EA B+
Ape Escape 07/01/99 Action  Sony B+
Apocalypse 11/01/98 Action  Activision B+
Arc The Lad Collection 06/01/02 RPG  Working Designs B-
Armored Core 11/04/97 Action  Sony B+
Armored Core: Master of Arena 04/16/00 Action  Agetec B-
Army Men 3D 03/01/99 Action  3DO B-
Army Men: World War Final Front 03/01/01 Action  3DO F
Assault: Retribution 12/01/98 Action  Midway C+
Asteroids 12/01/98 Retro  Activision C-
Atlantis: The Lost Empire 06/01/01   B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a
More On GameRevolution