More Reviews
REVIEWS NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: ULTIMATE NINJA Review
So, the question remains, is this an ultimate storm made by ninjas or a storm made of ninjas?

Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

SONY REVIEWS

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Atlantis: The Lost Empire 06/01/01   B-
Asteroids 12/01/98 Retro  Activision C-
Assault: Retribution 12/01/98 Action  Midway C+
Army Men: World War Final Front 03/01/01 Action  3DO F
Army Men 3D 03/01/99 Action  3DO B-
Armored Core: Master of Arena 04/16/00 Action  Agetec B-
Armored Core 11/04/97 Action  Sony B+
Arc The Lad Collection 06/01/02 RPG  Working Designs B-
Apocalypse 11/01/98 Action  Activision B+
Ape Escape 07/01/99 Action  Sony B+
Andretti Racing 10/01/96 Racing/Sim  EA B+
Anarchy Rulz 09/01/00 Fighting  Acclaim D+
Anarchy Rulz 09/01/00 Fighting  Acclaim D+
Alundra 2 03/01/00 Action/RPG  Activision C
Alone In The Dark: The New Nightmare 07/01/01 Action/Adventure  B
Alien Trilogy 06/04/04 First-Person Shooter  Acclaim B+
Akuji the Heartless 03/01/99 Action/Adventure  Eidos B-
The Adventures of Lomax 06/04/04 Action  Psygnosis C+
Adidas Power Soccer 10/15/96 Sports  Psygnosis D
A Bug's Life 12/01/98   Disney Interactive C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a
More On GameRevolution