More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

SONY REVIEWS

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Atlantis: The Lost Empire 06/01/01   B-
Asteroids 12/01/98 Retro  Activision C-
Assault: Retribution 12/01/98 Action  Midway C+
Army Men: World War Final Front 03/01/01 Action  3DO F
Army Men 3D 03/01/99 Action  3DO B-
Armored Core: Master of Arena 04/16/00 Action  Agetec B-
Armored Core 11/04/97 Action  Sony B+
Arc The Lad Collection 06/01/02 RPG  Working Designs B-
Apocalypse 11/01/98 Action  Activision B+
Ape Escape 07/01/99 Action  Sony B+
Andretti Racing 10/01/96 Racing/Sim  EA B+
Anarchy Rulz 09/01/00 Fighting  Acclaim D+
Anarchy Rulz 09/01/00 Fighting  Acclaim D+
Alundra 2 03/01/00 Action/RPG  Activision C
Alone In The Dark: The New Nightmare 07/01/01 Action/Adventure  B
Alien Trilogy 06/04/04 First-Person Shooter  Acclaim B+
Akuji the Heartless 03/01/99 Action/Adventure  Eidos B-
The Adventures of Lomax 06/04/04 Action  Psygnosis C+
Adidas Power Soccer 10/15/96 Sports  Psygnosis D
A Bug's Life 12/01/98   Disney Interactive C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a
More On GameRevolution