More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 6 Greatest Video Game Gals
While men typically steal the spotlight as the hero is most video games, there are some noteworthy exceptions.

Buy, Try, or Die February 2015: Game of Thrones, Evolve, Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate, The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D
We've gotten hands-on time with some of 2015's Valentines and episodes, but we need to make judgments!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

SONY REVIEWS

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Atlantis: The Lost Empire 06/01/01   B-
Asteroids 12/01/98 Retro  Activision C-
Assault: Retribution 12/01/98 Action  Midway C+
Army Men: World War Final Front 03/01/01 Action  3DO F
Army Men 3D 03/01/99 Action  3DO B-
Armored Core: Master of Arena 04/16/00 Action  Agetec B-
Armored Core 11/04/97 Action  Sony B+
Arc The Lad Collection 06/01/02 RPG  Working Designs B-
Apocalypse 11/01/98 Action  Activision B+
Ape Escape 07/01/99 Action  Sony B+
Andretti Racing 10/01/96 Racing/Sim  EA B+
Anarchy Rulz 09/01/00 Fighting  Acclaim D+
Anarchy Rulz 09/01/00 Fighting  Acclaim D+
Alundra 2 03/01/00 Action/RPG  Activision C
Alone In The Dark: The New Nightmare 07/01/01 Action/Adventure  B
Alien Trilogy 06/04/04 First-Person Shooter  Acclaim B+
Akuji the Heartless 03/01/99 Action/Adventure  Eidos B-
The Adventures of Lomax 06/04/04 Action  Psygnosis C+
Adidas Power Soccer 10/15/96 Sports  Psygnosis D
A Bug's Life 12/01/98   Disney Interactive C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a