More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

SONY REVIEWS

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Battle Arena Toshinden 06/04/04   Sony B+
Battle Arena Toshinden 3 06/04/04   Takara / Playmates D+
Blasto 06/04/04   Sony B+
Breath of Fire III 06/04/04   Capcom B-
Bushido Blade 06/04/04   Sony B+
Buster Bros. Collection 06/04/04   Capcom C+
Blade 01/01/01 Action  Activision D+
Breath of Fire IV 12/01/00   Capcom B+
Buzz Lightyear of Star Command 10/01/00   Activision D
Big Race USA 09/01/00 Pinball  Empire C+
Ball Breakers 08/01/00 Sports/Action  Take 2 Interactive B
Bedrock Bowling 08/01/00   Southpeak Interactive D-
Boombots 02/01/00   SouthPeak Interactive C
Bass Landing 12/03/99 Sports  Ascii, Agetec B
Brigandine 10/01/99   Atlus B-
Bloody Roar 2 06/01/99   Sony C+
Big Air 05/01/99 Sport  Pitbull Syndicate/Accolade C+
Blast Radius 03/01/99 Action  Psygnosis D+
Brave Fencer Musashi 12/01/98   Squaresoft B
Bust A Groove 12/01/98   989 Studios B+
Bushido Blade 2 11/01/98   Square/EA B+
Bio Freaks 06/04/98 Fighting  Midway B-
Beast Wars: Transformers 05/01/98 Action  Hasbro Interactive C
Blast Chamber 12/04/96   B
Blood Omen: Legacy of Kain 12/04/96 Adventure/RPG  Crystal Dynamics B+
Beyond the Beyond 10/04/96   Sony C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b
More On GameRevolution