More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

SONY REVIEWS

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Battle Arena Toshinden 06/04/04   Sony B+
Battle Arena Toshinden 3 06/04/04   Takara / Playmates D+
Blasto 06/04/04   Sony B+
Breath of Fire III 06/04/04   Capcom B-
Bushido Blade 06/04/04   Sony B+
Buster Bros. Collection 06/04/04   Capcom C+
Blade 01/01/01 Action  Activision D+
Breath of Fire IV 12/01/00   Capcom B+
Buzz Lightyear of Star Command 10/01/00   Activision D
Big Race USA 09/01/00 Pinball  Empire C+
Ball Breakers 08/01/00 Sports/Action  Take 2 Interactive B
Bedrock Bowling 08/01/00   Southpeak Interactive D-
Boombots 02/01/00   SouthPeak Interactive C
Bass Landing 12/03/99 Sports  Ascii, Agetec B
Brigandine 10/01/99   Atlus B-
Bloody Roar 2 06/01/99   Sony C+
Big Air 05/01/99 Sport  Pitbull Syndicate/Accolade C+
Blast Radius 03/01/99 Action  Psygnosis D+
Brave Fencer Musashi 12/01/98   Squaresoft B
Bust A Groove 12/01/98   989 Studios B+
Bushido Blade 2 11/01/98   Square/EA B+
Bio Freaks 06/04/98 Fighting  Midway B-
Beast Wars: Transformers 05/01/98 Action  Hasbro Interactive C
Blast Chamber 12/04/96   B
Blood Omen: Legacy of Kain 12/04/96 Adventure/RPG  Crystal Dynamics B+
Beyond the Beyond 10/04/96   Sony C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b
More On GameRevolution