More Reviews
REVIEWS Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...

Murasaki Baby Review
When a little girl with an upside-down face finds a balloon, you better protect it from monsters!
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox One Exclusive D4 TGS Hands-On - I Can't Put My Arms Down!
But unlike Randy, we don't have layers of coats to hold them up for us.

Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

SONY REVIEWS

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Ball Breakers 08/01/00 Sports/Action  Take 2 Interactive B
Bass Landing 12/03/99 Sports  Ascii, Agetec B
Big Air 05/01/99 Sport  Pitbull Syndicate/Accolade C+
Big Race USA 09/01/00 Pinball  Empire C+
Bio Freaks 06/04/98 Fighting  Midway B-
Blood Omen: Legacy of Kain 12/04/96 Adventure/RPG  Crystal Dynamics B+
Beast Wars: Transformers 05/01/98 Action  Hasbro Interactive C
Blade 01/01/01 Action  Activision D+
Blast Radius 03/01/99 Action  Psygnosis D+
Battle Arena Toshinden 06/04/04   Sony B+
Blast Chamber 12/04/96   B
Blasto 06/04/04   Sony B+
Bloody Roar 2 06/01/99   Sony C+
Brave Fencer Musashi 12/01/98   Squaresoft B
Breath of Fire IV 12/01/00   Capcom B+
Brigandine 10/01/99   Atlus B-
Bushido Blade 2 11/01/98   Square/EA B+
Bushido Blade 06/04/04   Sony B+
Battle Arena Toshinden 3 06/04/04   Takara / Playmates D+
Buster Bros. Collection 06/04/04   Capcom C+
Boombots 02/01/00   SouthPeak Interactive C
Buzz Lightyear of Star Command 10/01/00   Activision D
Bedrock Bowling 08/01/00   Southpeak Interactive D-
Breath of Fire III 06/04/04   Capcom B-
Bust A Groove 12/01/98   989 Studios B+
Beyond the Beyond 10/04/96   Sony C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b
More On GameRevolution