More Reviews
REVIEWS The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.

Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

SONY REVIEWS

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Bust A Groove 12/01/98   989 Studios B+
Bushido Blade 06/04/04   Sony B+
Bushido Blade 2 11/01/98   Square/EA B+
Breath of Fire IV 12/01/00   Capcom B+
Blood Omen: Legacy of Kain 12/04/96 Adventure/RPG  Crystal Dynamics B+
Blasto 06/04/04   Sony B+
Battle Arena Toshinden 06/04/04   Sony B+
Ball Breakers 08/01/00 Sports/Action  Take 2 Interactive B
Brave Fencer Musashi 12/01/98   Squaresoft B
Blast Chamber 12/04/96   B
Bass Landing 12/03/99 Sports  Ascii, Agetec B
Breath of Fire III 06/04/04   Capcom B-
Brigandine 10/01/99   Atlus B-
Bio Freaks 06/04/98 Fighting  Midway B-
Big Race USA 09/01/00 Pinball  Empire C+
Buster Bros. Collection 06/04/04   Capcom C+
Bloody Roar 2 06/01/99   Sony C+
Big Air 05/01/99 Sport  Pitbull Syndicate/Accolade C+
Boombots 02/01/00   SouthPeak Interactive C
Beyond the Beyond 10/04/96   Sony C
Beast Wars: Transformers 05/01/98 Action  Hasbro Interactive C
Battle Arena Toshinden 3 06/04/04   Takara / Playmates D+
Blast Radius 03/01/99 Action  Psygnosis D+
Blade 01/01/01 Action  Activision D+
Buzz Lightyear of Star Command 10/01/00   Activision D
Bedrock Bowling 08/01/00   Southpeak Interactive D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b
More On GameRevolution