More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

SONY REVIEWS

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Bust A Groove 12/01/98   989 Studios B+
Bushido Blade 06/04/04   Sony B+
Bushido Blade 2 11/01/98   Square/EA B+
Breath of Fire IV 12/01/00   Capcom B+
Blood Omen: Legacy of Kain 12/04/96 Adventure/RPG  Crystal Dynamics B+
Blasto 06/04/04   Sony B+
Battle Arena Toshinden 06/04/04   Sony B+
Ball Breakers 08/01/00 Sports/Action  Take 2 Interactive B
Brave Fencer Musashi 12/01/98   Squaresoft B
Blast Chamber 12/04/96   B
Bass Landing 12/03/99 Sports  Ascii, Agetec B
Breath of Fire III 06/04/04   Capcom B-
Brigandine 10/01/99   Atlus B-
Bio Freaks 06/04/98 Fighting  Midway B-
Big Race USA 09/01/00 Pinball  Empire C+
Buster Bros. Collection 06/04/04   Capcom C+
Bloody Roar 2 06/01/99   Sony C+
Big Air 05/01/99 Sport  Pitbull Syndicate/Accolade C+
Boombots 02/01/00   SouthPeak Interactive C
Beyond the Beyond 10/04/96   Sony C
Beast Wars: Transformers 05/01/98 Action  Hasbro Interactive C
Battle Arena Toshinden 3 06/04/04   Takara / Playmates D+
Blast Radius 03/01/99 Action  Psygnosis D+
Blade 01/01/01 Action  Activision D+
Buzz Lightyear of Star Command 10/01/00   Activision D
Bedrock Bowling 08/01/00   Southpeak Interactive D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b