More Reviews
REVIEWS SPACECOM Review
This strategic space fighter won’t wow you with its looks, but that doesn’t mean there isn’t fun to be had. Especially if you bring friends along.

NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: ULTIMATE NINJA Review
So, the question remains, is this an ultimate storm made by ninjas or a storm made of ninjas?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.

Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

SONY REVIEWS

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Bedrock Bowling 08/01/00   Southpeak Interactive D-
Buzz Lightyear of Star Command 10/01/00   Activision D
Battle Arena Toshinden 3 06/04/04   Takara / Playmates D+
Blast Radius 03/01/99 Action  Psygnosis D+
Blade 01/01/01 Action  Activision D+
Boombots 02/01/00   SouthPeak Interactive C
Beyond the Beyond 10/04/96   Sony C
Beast Wars: Transformers 05/01/98 Action  Hasbro Interactive C
Big Race USA 09/01/00 Pinball  Empire C+
Buster Bros. Collection 06/04/04   Capcom C+
Bloody Roar 2 06/01/99   Sony C+
Big Air 05/01/99 Sport  Pitbull Syndicate/Accolade C+
Breath of Fire III 06/04/04   Capcom B-
Brigandine 10/01/99   Atlus B-
Bio Freaks 06/04/98 Fighting  Midway B-
Ball Breakers 08/01/00 Sports/Action  Take 2 Interactive B
Brave Fencer Musashi 12/01/98   Squaresoft B
Blast Chamber 12/04/96   B
Bass Landing 12/03/99 Sports  Ascii, Agetec B
Bust A Groove 12/01/98   989 Studios B+
Bushido Blade 06/04/04   Sony B+
Bushido Blade 2 11/01/98   Square/EA B+
Breath of Fire IV 12/01/00   Capcom B+
Blood Omen: Legacy of Kain 12/04/96 Adventure/RPG  Crystal Dynamics B+
Blasto 06/04/04   Sony B+
Battle Arena Toshinden 06/04/04   Sony B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b
More On GameRevolution