More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

SONY REVIEWS

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Bedrock Bowling 08/01/00   Southpeak Interactive D-
Buzz Lightyear of Star Command 10/01/00   Activision D
Blast Radius 03/01/99 Action  Psygnosis D+
Blade 01/01/01 Action  Activision D+
Battle Arena Toshinden 3 06/04/04   Takara / Playmates D+
Boombots 02/01/00   SouthPeak Interactive C
Beyond the Beyond 10/04/96   Sony C
Beast Wars: Transformers 05/01/98 Action  Hasbro Interactive C
Buster Bros. Collection 06/04/04   Capcom C+
Bloody Roar 2 06/01/99   Sony C+
Big Race USA 09/01/00 Pinball  Empire C+
Big Air 05/01/99 Sport  Pitbull Syndicate/Accolade C+
Brigandine 10/01/99   Atlus B-
Breath of Fire III 06/04/04   Capcom B-
Bio Freaks 06/04/98 Fighting  Midway B-
Brave Fencer Musashi 12/01/98   Squaresoft B
Blast Chamber 12/04/96   B
Bass Landing 12/03/99 Sports  Ascii, Agetec B
Ball Breakers 08/01/00 Sports/Action  Take 2 Interactive B
Bust A Groove 12/01/98   989 Studios B+
Bushido Blade 2 11/01/98   Square/EA B+
Bushido Blade 06/04/04   Sony B+
Breath of Fire IV 12/01/00   Capcom B+
Blood Omen: Legacy of Kain 12/04/96 Adventure/RPG  Crystal Dynamics B+
Blasto 06/04/04   Sony B+
Battle Arena Toshinden 06/04/04   Sony B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b
More On GameRevolution