More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Kirby and the Rainbow Curse Preview
Abandoning paint for clay, Nintendo gets crafty with Kirby once more.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

SONY REVIEWS

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Ball Breakers 08/01/00 Sports/Action  Take 2 Interactive B
Bass Landing 12/03/99 Sports  Ascii, Agetec B
Battle Arena Toshinden 06/04/04   Sony B+
Battle Arena Toshinden 3 06/04/04   Takara / Playmates D+
Beast Wars: Transformers 05/01/98 Action  Hasbro Interactive C
Bedrock Bowling 08/01/00   Southpeak Interactive D-
Beyond the Beyond 10/04/96   Sony C
Big Air 05/01/99 Sport  Pitbull Syndicate/Accolade C+
Big Race USA 09/01/00 Pinball  Empire C+
Bio Freaks 06/04/98 Fighting  Midway B-
Blade 01/01/01 Action  Activision D+
Blast Chamber 12/04/96   B
Blast Radius 03/01/99 Action  Psygnosis D+
Blasto 06/04/04   Sony B+
Blood Omen: Legacy of Kain 12/04/96 Adventure/RPG  Crystal Dynamics B+
Bloody Roar 2 06/01/99   Sony C+
Boombots 02/01/00   SouthPeak Interactive C
Brave Fencer Musashi 12/01/98   Squaresoft B
Breath of Fire III 06/04/04   Capcom B-
Breath of Fire IV 12/01/00   Capcom B+
Brigandine 10/01/99   Atlus B-
Bushido Blade 06/04/04   Sony B+
Bushido Blade 2 11/01/98   Square/EA B+
Bust A Groove 12/01/98   989 Studios B+
Buster Bros. Collection 06/04/04   Capcom C+
Buzz Lightyear of Star Command 10/01/00   Activision D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b
More On GameRevolution