More Reviews
REVIEWS Fairy Fencer F Review
Sword fights and fairies and dungeons, and this isn't a Zelda title? Surely it's just as good... right?

Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

SONY REVIEWS

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Buzz Lightyear of Star Command 10/01/00   Activision D
Buster Bros. Collection 06/04/04   Capcom C+
Bust A Groove 12/01/98   989 Studios B+
Bushido Blade 2 11/01/98   Square/EA B+
Bushido Blade 06/04/04   Sony B+
Brigandine 10/01/99   Atlus B-
Breath of Fire IV 12/01/00   Capcom B+
Breath of Fire III 06/04/04   Capcom B-
Brave Fencer Musashi 12/01/98   Squaresoft B
Boombots 02/01/00   SouthPeak Interactive C
Bloody Roar 2 06/01/99   Sony C+
Blood Omen: Legacy of Kain 12/04/96 Adventure/RPG  Crystal Dynamics B+
Blasto 06/04/04   Sony B+
Blast Radius 03/01/99 Action  Psygnosis D+
Blast Chamber 12/04/96   B
Blade 01/01/01 Action  Activision D+
Bio Freaks 06/04/98 Fighting  Midway B-
Big Race USA 09/01/00 Pinball  Empire C+
Big Air 05/01/99 Sport  Pitbull Syndicate/Accolade C+
Beyond the Beyond 10/04/96   Sony C
Bedrock Bowling 08/01/00   Southpeak Interactive D-
Beast Wars: Transformers 05/01/98 Action  Hasbro Interactive C
Battle Arena Toshinden 3 06/04/04   Takara / Playmates D+
Battle Arena Toshinden 06/04/04   Sony B+
Bass Landing 12/03/99 Sports  Ascii, Agetec B
Ball Breakers 08/01/00 Sports/Action  Take 2 Interactive B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b
More On GameRevolution