More Reviews
REVIEWS Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.

The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Buy, Try, Die: April 2015 Releases
It's really all about Mortal Kombat X this month. So will you buy it, try it, or should it die?!

Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

SONY REVIEWS

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Buzz Lightyear of Star Command 10/01/00   Activision D
Buster Bros. Collection 06/04/04   Capcom C+
Bust A Groove 12/01/98   989 Studios B+
Bushido Blade 2 11/01/98   Square/EA B+
Bushido Blade 06/04/04   Sony B+
Brigandine 10/01/99   Atlus B-
Breath of Fire IV 12/01/00   Capcom B+
Breath of Fire III 06/04/04   Capcom B-
Brave Fencer Musashi 12/01/98   Squaresoft B
Boombots 02/01/00   SouthPeak Interactive C
Bloody Roar 2 06/01/99   Sony C+
Blood Omen: Legacy of Kain 12/04/96 Adventure/RPG  Crystal Dynamics B+
Blasto 06/04/04   Sony B+
Blast Radius 03/01/99 Action  Psygnosis D+
Blast Chamber 12/04/96   B
Blade 01/01/01 Action  Activision D+
Bio Freaks 06/04/98 Fighting  Midway B-
Big Race USA 09/01/00 Pinball  Empire C+
Big Air 05/01/99 Sport  Pitbull Syndicate/Accolade C+
Beyond the Beyond 10/04/96   Sony C
Bedrock Bowling 08/01/00   Southpeak Interactive D-
Beast Wars: Transformers 05/01/98 Action  Hasbro Interactive C
Battle Arena Toshinden 3 06/04/04   Takara / Playmates D+
Battle Arena Toshinden 06/04/04   Sony B+
Bass Landing 12/03/99 Sports  Ascii, Agetec B
Ball Breakers 08/01/00 Sports/Action  Take 2 Interactive B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b
More On GameRevolution