More Reviews
REVIEWS Boss! Review
PlayStation Vita owners looking to exercise a little frustration can look to this rather low-fi title about creating a monster and destroying everything in your path.

KINGDOM HEARTS HD 2.5 ReMIX Review
Part 2 of Square-Enix and Disney's cooperative compilation cash-cow is ready to milk the series for another go, but does the milk taste sweet or is it spoiled?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Evolve Preview
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15

Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk
Release date: 01/14/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

SONY REVIEWS

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Buzz Lightyear of Star Command 10/01/00   Activision D
Buster Bros. Collection 06/04/04   Capcom C+
Bust A Groove 12/01/98   989 Studios B+
Bushido Blade 2 11/01/98   Square/EA B+
Bushido Blade 06/04/04   Sony B+
Brigandine 10/01/99   Atlus B-
Breath of Fire IV 12/01/00   Capcom B+
Breath of Fire III 06/04/04   Capcom B-
Brave Fencer Musashi 12/01/98   Squaresoft B
Boombots 02/01/00   SouthPeak Interactive C
Bloody Roar 2 06/01/99   Sony C+
Blood Omen: Legacy of Kain 12/04/96 Adventure/RPG  Crystal Dynamics B+
Blasto 06/04/04   Sony B+
Blast Radius 03/01/99 Action  Psygnosis D+
Blast Chamber 12/04/96   B
Blade 01/01/01 Action  Activision D+
Bio Freaks 06/04/98 Fighting  Midway B-
Big Race USA 09/01/00 Pinball  Empire C+
Big Air 05/01/99 Sport  Pitbull Syndicate/Accolade C+
Beyond the Beyond 10/04/96   Sony C
Bedrock Bowling 08/01/00   Southpeak Interactive D-
Beast Wars: Transformers 05/01/98 Action  Hasbro Interactive C
Battle Arena Toshinden 3 06/04/04   Takara / Playmates D+
Battle Arena Toshinden 06/04/04   Sony B+
Bass Landing 12/03/99 Sports  Ascii, Agetec B
Ball Breakers 08/01/00 Sports/Action  Take 2 Interactive B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b