More Reviews
REVIEWS Firefall Review
Repetitive gameplay makes this fall a little boring.

The Walking Dead: Season Two Review
At this point, you’re not coming back for the zombies. Let’s get down to business.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Preview
Nintendo and the brains behind the Dynasty Warriors franchise stress that this game is not part of the main Zelda timeline, but I don’t see why that will keep it from becoming a fan favorite.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14

Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14


LATEST FEATURES A Comprehensive Guide to Dealing with Controversy in the Video Game Industry
Need help wading through the latest misogyny/homophobia/racism/corruption debate in the gaming industry? Paul Tamburro’s here to help!

inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP samsmith614 Since game design is a business, I decided to see what's really selling well for the PS4. I did this search a week ago, and at the time, out of the top 20 bestsellers on Amazon 10 had not even been released yet. By now some have been released. But others still have not. And yet others...

SONY REVIEWS

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Buzz Lightyear of Star Command 10/01/00   Activision D
Buster Bros. Collection 06/04/04   Capcom C+
Bust A Groove 12/01/98   989 Studios B+
Bushido Blade 2 11/01/98   Square/EA B+
Bushido Blade 06/04/04   Sony B+
Brigandine 10/01/99   Atlus B-
Breath of Fire IV 12/01/00   Capcom B+
Breath of Fire III 06/04/04   Capcom B-
Brave Fencer Musashi 12/01/98   Squaresoft B
Boombots 02/01/00   SouthPeak Interactive C
Bloody Roar 2 06/01/99   Sony C+
Blood Omen: Legacy of Kain 12/04/96 Adventure/RPG  Crystal Dynamics B+
Blasto 06/04/04   Sony B+
Blast Radius 03/01/99 Action  Psygnosis D+
Blast Chamber 12/04/96   B
Blade 01/01/01 Action  Activision D+
Bio Freaks 06/04/98 Fighting  Midway B-
Big Race USA 09/01/00 Pinball  Empire C+
Big Air 05/01/99 Sport  Pitbull Syndicate/Accolade C+
Beyond the Beyond 10/04/96   Sony C
Bedrock Bowling 08/01/00   Southpeak Interactive D-
Beast Wars: Transformers 05/01/98 Action  Hasbro Interactive C
Battle Arena Toshinden 3 06/04/04   Takara / Playmates D+
Battle Arena Toshinden 06/04/04   Sony B+
Bass Landing 12/03/99 Sports  Ascii, Agetec B
Ball Breakers 08/01/00 Sports/Action  Take 2 Interactive B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b
More On GameRevolution