More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

SONY REVIEWS

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Blast Chamber 12/04/96   B
Bust A Groove 12/01/98   989 Studios B+
Blade 01/01/01 Action  Activision D+
Buzz Lightyear of Star Command 10/01/00   Activision D
Bass Landing 12/03/99 Sports  Ascii, Agetec B
Brigandine 10/01/99   Atlus B-
Breath of Fire IV 12/01/00   Capcom B+
Buster Bros. Collection 06/04/04   Capcom C+
Breath of Fire III 06/04/04   Capcom B-
Blood Omen: Legacy of Kain 12/04/96 Adventure/RPG  Crystal Dynamics B+
Big Race USA 09/01/00 Pinball  Empire C+
Beast Wars: Transformers 05/01/98 Action  Hasbro Interactive C
Bio Freaks 06/04/98 Fighting  Midway B-
Big Air 05/01/99 Sport  Pitbull Syndicate/Accolade C+
Blast Radius 03/01/99 Action  Psygnosis D+
Battle Arena Toshinden 06/04/04   Sony B+
Beyond the Beyond 10/04/96   Sony C
Blasto 06/04/04   Sony B+
Bloody Roar 2 06/01/99   Sony C+
Bushido Blade 06/04/04   Sony B+
Boombots 02/01/00   SouthPeak Interactive C
Bedrock Bowling 08/01/00   Southpeak Interactive D-
Bushido Blade 2 11/01/98   Square/EA B+
Brave Fencer Musashi 12/01/98   Squaresoft B
Battle Arena Toshinden 3 06/04/04   Takara / Playmates D+
Ball Breakers 08/01/00 Sports/Action  Take 2 Interactive B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b
More On GameRevolution