More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

SONY REVIEWS

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Ball Breakers 08/01/00 Sports/Action  Take 2 Interactive B
Battle Arena Toshinden 3 06/04/04   Takara / Playmates D+
Brave Fencer Musashi 12/01/98   Squaresoft B
Bushido Blade 2 11/01/98   Square/EA B+
Boombots 02/01/00   SouthPeak Interactive C
Bedrock Bowling 08/01/00   Southpeak Interactive D-
Battle Arena Toshinden 06/04/04   Sony B+
Beyond the Beyond 10/04/96   Sony C
Blasto 06/04/04   Sony B+
Bloody Roar 2 06/01/99   Sony C+
Bushido Blade 06/04/04   Sony B+
Blast Radius 03/01/99 Action  Psygnosis D+
Big Air 05/01/99 Sport  Pitbull Syndicate/Accolade C+
Bio Freaks 06/04/98 Fighting  Midway B-
Beast Wars: Transformers 05/01/98 Action  Hasbro Interactive C
Big Race USA 09/01/00 Pinball  Empire C+
Blood Omen: Legacy of Kain 12/04/96 Adventure/RPG  Crystal Dynamics B+
Breath of Fire IV 12/01/00   Capcom B+
Buster Bros. Collection 06/04/04   Capcom C+
Breath of Fire III 06/04/04   Capcom B-
Brigandine 10/01/99   Atlus B-
Bass Landing 12/03/99 Sports  Ascii, Agetec B
Blade 01/01/01 Action  Activision D+
Buzz Lightyear of Star Command 10/01/00   Activision D
Bust A Groove 12/01/98   989 Studios B+
Blast Chamber 12/04/96   B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b
More On GameRevolution