More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

SONY REVIEWS

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Colony Wars: Vengeance 11/01/98   Psygnosis A-
Cool Boarders 3 11/01/98   989 Studios B+
Crash Bandicoot: Warped 11/01/98   Sony B+
Contender 01/01/99   Sony C
Centipede 06/01/99   Hasbro D
Croc 2 06/01/99   Fox Interactive D
Chocobo Racing 08/01/99   Square/EA C+
Castrol Honda Superbike Racing 08/01/99 Racing  Electronic Arts D+
Crash Team Racing 10/01/99   Sony B+
Chocobo's Dungeon 2 01/01/00   Squaresoft C-
Colin McRae Rally 03/01/00   Codemasters / Sony B
Covert Ops: Nuclear Dawn 06/01/00   Activision C
Chrono Cross 08/01/00   Squaresoft A-
Cool Boarders 2001 11/01/00   989 Sports C-
Crash Bash 11/01/00   Sony B
Colin McRae Rally 2.0 03/01/01   Codemasters B+
Castlevania Chronicles 10/01/01   Konami C
C-12 Final Resistance 08/01/02   Sony C+
Carnage Heart 06/04/04   Sony C
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 06/04/04   Konami
Colony Wars 06/04/04   Psygnosis A
Contra 06/04/04   Konami C
Cool Boarders 06/04/04   Sony B+
Cool Boarders 2 06/04/04   UEP / Sony B-
Crash Bandicoot 06/04/04   Sony B
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 06/04/04   B
Critical Depth 06/04/04   Single Trac B
Crusader 06/04/04   D+
Crypt Killer 06/04/04   D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c
More On GameRevolution