More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Codename S.T.E.A.M. Preview
I went hands-on and nearly burned myself with “New” Nintendo 3DS hardware and the latest from Intelligent Systems. Aren’t you happy?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

SONY REVIEWS

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Carnage Heart 06/04/04   Sony C
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 06/04/04   Konami
Colony Wars 06/04/04   Psygnosis A
Contra 06/04/04   Konami C
Cool Boarders 06/04/04   Sony B+
Cool Boarders 2 06/04/04   UEP / Sony B-
Crash Bandicoot 06/04/04   Sony B
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 06/04/04   B
Critical Depth 06/04/04   Single Trac B
Crusader 06/04/04   D+
Crypt Killer 06/04/04   D-
C-12 Final Resistance 08/01/02   Sony C+
Castlevania Chronicles 10/01/01   Konami C
Colin McRae Rally 2.0 03/01/01   Codemasters B+
Cool Boarders 2001 11/01/00   989 Sports C-
Crash Bash 11/01/00   Sony B
Chrono Cross 08/01/00   Squaresoft A-
Covert Ops: Nuclear Dawn 06/01/00   Activision C
Colin McRae Rally 03/01/00   Codemasters / Sony B
Chocobo's Dungeon 2 01/01/00   Squaresoft C-
Crash Team Racing 10/01/99   Sony B+
Castrol Honda Superbike Racing 08/01/99 Racing  Electronic Arts D+
Chocobo Racing 08/01/99   Square/EA C+
Centipede 06/01/99   Hasbro D
Croc 2 06/01/99   Fox Interactive D
Contender 01/01/99   Sony C
Colony Wars: Vengeance 11/01/98   Psygnosis A-
Cool Boarders 3 11/01/98   989 Studios B+
Crash Bandicoot: Warped 11/01/98   Sony B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c