More Reviews
REVIEWS Firefall Review
Repetitive gameplay makes this fall a little boring.

The Walking Dead: Season Two Review
At this point, you’re not coming back for the zombies. Let’s get down to business.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Preview
Nintendo and the brains behind the Dynasty Warriors franchise stress that this game is not part of the main Zelda timeline, but I don’t see why that will keep it from becoming a fan favorite.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14

Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14


LATEST FEATURES A Comprehensive Guide to Dealing with Controversy in the Video Game Industry
Need help wading through the latest misogyny/homophobia/racism/corruption debate in the gaming industry? Paul Tamburro’s here to help!

inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP samsmith614 Since game design is a business, I decided to see what's really selling well for the PS4. I did this search a week ago, and at the time, out of the top 20 bestsellers on Amazon 10 had not even been released yet. By now some have been released. But others still have not. And yet others...

SONY REVIEWS

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 06/04/04   Konami
Cool Boarders 2 06/04/04   UEP / Sony B-
Cool Boarders 3 11/01/98   989 Studios B+
Cool Boarders 06/04/04   Sony B+
C-12 Final Resistance 08/01/02   Sony C+
Carnage Heart 06/04/04   Sony C
Castlevania Chronicles 10/01/01   Konami C
Chocobo Racing 08/01/99   Square/EA C+
Chocobo's Dungeon 2 01/01/00   Squaresoft C-
Chrono Cross 08/01/00   Squaresoft A-
Colin McRae Rally 2.0 03/01/01   Codemasters B+
Colin McRae Rally 03/01/00   Codemasters / Sony B
Colony Wars 06/04/04   Psygnosis A
Colony Wars: Vengeance 11/01/98   Psygnosis A-
Contender 01/01/99   Sony C
Cool Boarders 2001 11/01/00   989 Sports C-
Covert Ops: Nuclear Dawn 06/01/00   Activision C
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 06/04/04   B
Crash Bash 11/01/00   Sony B
Crash Bandicoot 06/04/04   Sony B
Crash Team Racing 10/01/99   Sony B+
Crash Bandicoot: Warped 11/01/98   Sony B+
Critical Depth 06/04/04   Single Trac B
Croc 2 06/01/99   Fox Interactive D
Contra 06/04/04   Konami C
Crusader 06/04/04   D+
Crypt Killer 06/04/04   D-
Centipede 06/01/99   Hasbro D
Castrol Honda Superbike Racing 08/01/99 Racing  Electronic Arts D+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c
More On GameRevolution