More Reviews
REVIEWS Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.

Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

SONY REVIEWS

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 06/04/04   Konami
Cool Boarders 2 06/04/04   UEP / Sony B-
Cool Boarders 3 11/01/98   989 Studios B+
Cool Boarders 06/04/04   Sony B+
C-12 Final Resistance 08/01/02   Sony C+
Carnage Heart 06/04/04   Sony C
Castlevania Chronicles 10/01/01   Konami C
Chocobo Racing 08/01/99   Square/EA C+
Chocobo's Dungeon 2 01/01/00   Squaresoft C-
Chrono Cross 08/01/00   Squaresoft A-
Colin McRae Rally 2.0 03/01/01   Codemasters B+
Colin McRae Rally 03/01/00   Codemasters / Sony B
Colony Wars 06/04/04   Psygnosis A
Colony Wars: Vengeance 11/01/98   Psygnosis A-
Contender 01/01/99   Sony C
Cool Boarders 2001 11/01/00   989 Sports C-
Covert Ops: Nuclear Dawn 06/01/00   Activision C
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 06/04/04   B
Crash Bash 11/01/00   Sony B
Crash Bandicoot 06/04/04   Sony B
Crash Team Racing 10/01/99   Sony B+
Crash Bandicoot: Warped 11/01/98   Sony B+
Critical Depth 06/04/04   Single Trac B
Croc 2 06/01/99   Fox Interactive D
Contra 06/04/04   Konami C
Crusader 06/04/04   D+
Crypt Killer 06/04/04   D-
Centipede 06/01/99   Hasbro D
Castrol Honda Superbike Racing 08/01/99 Racing  Electronic Arts D+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c
More On GameRevolution