More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

SONY REVIEWS

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Castrol Honda Superbike Racing 08/01/99 Racing  Electronic Arts D+
Cool Boarders 2 06/04/04   UEP / Sony B-
Cool Boarders 3 11/01/98   989 Studios B+
Cool Boarders 06/04/04   Sony B+
C-12 Final Resistance 08/01/02   Sony C+
Carnage Heart 06/04/04   Sony C
Castlevania Chronicles 10/01/01   Konami C
Chocobo Racing 08/01/99   Square/EA C+
Chocobo's Dungeon 2 01/01/00   Squaresoft C-
Chrono Cross 08/01/00   Squaresoft A-
Colin McRae Rally 2.0 03/01/01   Codemasters B+
Colin McRae Rally 03/01/00   Codemasters / Sony B
Colony Wars 06/04/04   Psygnosis A
Colony Wars: Vengeance 11/01/98   Psygnosis A-
Contender 01/01/99   Sony C
Cool Boarders 2001 11/01/00   989 Sports C-
Covert Ops: Nuclear Dawn 06/01/00   Activision C
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 06/04/04   B
Crash Bash 11/01/00   Sony B
Crash Bandicoot 06/04/04   Sony B
Crash Team Racing 10/01/99   Sony B+
Crash Bandicoot: Warped 11/01/98   Sony B+
Critical Depth 06/04/04   Single Trac B
Croc 2 06/01/99   Fox Interactive D
Contra 06/04/04   Konami C
Crusader 06/04/04   D+
Crypt Killer 06/04/04   D-
Centipede 06/01/99   Hasbro D
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 06/04/04   Konami
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c