More Reviews
REVIEWS Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.

The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Buy, Try, Die: April 2015 Releases
It's really all about Mortal Kombat X this month. So will you buy it, try it, or should it die?!

Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

SONY REVIEWS

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Colony Wars 06/04/04   Psygnosis A
Colony Wars: Vengeance 11/01/98   Psygnosis A-
Chrono Cross 08/01/00   Squaresoft A-
Crash Bandicoot: Warped 11/01/98   Sony B+
Crash Team Racing 10/01/99   Sony B+
Colin McRae Rally 2.0 03/01/01   Codemasters B+
Cool Boarders 06/04/04   Sony B+
Cool Boarders 3 11/01/98   989 Studios B+
Critical Depth 06/04/04   Single Trac B
Crash Bandicoot 06/04/04   Sony B
Crash Bash 11/01/00   Sony B
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 06/04/04   B
Colin McRae Rally 03/01/00   Codemasters / Sony B
Cool Boarders 2 06/04/04   UEP / Sony B-
Chocobo Racing 08/01/99   Square/EA C+
C-12 Final Resistance 08/01/02   Sony C+
Contra 06/04/04   Konami C
Covert Ops: Nuclear Dawn 06/01/00   Activision C
Contender 01/01/99   Sony C
Castlevania Chronicles 10/01/01   Konami C
Carnage Heart 06/04/04   Sony C
Cool Boarders 2001 11/01/00   989 Sports C-
Chocobo's Dungeon 2 01/01/00   Squaresoft C-
Crusader 06/04/04   D+
Castrol Honda Superbike Racing 08/01/99 Racing  Electronic Arts D+
Centipede 06/01/99   Hasbro D
Croc 2 06/01/99   Fox Interactive D
Crypt Killer 06/04/04   D-
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 06/04/04   Konami
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c
More On GameRevolution